You should seem wat chip do for a dare!!!!Originally posted by soleachip:This fragment of Uncle Neo's imagination is no contender for the trauma of SC members caught playing rounds of spin the heineken bottle in public.
realli dangerousOriginally posted by soleachip:
NVNT/NPNT..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh that is nothing... u should see them going at each others that nite...
Oh u know... dun act blur lah....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok... who did wad n when??
Do u think those ger will let me get out alive there if i had taken a pic???Originally posted by turbo_drift:NVNT/NPNT..
there's always a chance to take...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Do u think those ger will let me get out alive there if i had taken a pic???
I think he was referring to that violating/lingering/parting embrace on that lone night amongst the streets of OrchardOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ok... who did wad n when??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh u know... dun act blur lah....
oh.. u mean him and THE hand??Originally posted by soleachip:I think he was referring to that violating/lingering/parting embrace on that lone night amongst the streets of Orchard
Wah lau... towards the end of the drinking session you flung yourself at me for a goodbye hug you forgot liao.Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh.. u mean him and THE hand??
oh... i tot that was not suppose to be revealed?Originally posted by soleachip:Wah lau... towards the end of the drinking session you flung yourself at me for a goodbye hug you forgot liao.
ahGer... oh man... ye ungrateful punkress.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh... i tot that was not suppose to be revealed?
now that u revealed....Originally posted by soleachip:
dino THE hand was the high lite of the nite!!!! tot it was that sexy muck!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh.. u mean him and THE hand??
How come?Originally posted by aHGer^83:tmd sianz...
Hahaha... that just wat we need... more single!!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Good morning people!
I woke up to a piece of excellent news today, one more single friend. As such I'd like to propose a drinking session and introduce the hot women in SC to him (i'm such a pal).
Butter Factory tomorrow?
need more si gina to pei pikaOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Hahaha... that just wat we need... more single!!!!