Blow air con, lower temperatures, your body is colder and works harder to churn out heat = in the process burning more fats mah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:I think going to slow down soon. Not as active as before. Everyday blow air-con.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun quote me, wait kena whack.oh yes, i just used some liquid paper.
dun bluff...!Originally posted by ispyyy:I want too... but me still long long long long away from there
i thot we become like bears.. when it's cold, our body shuts down its functions and then we work slower, think slower...Originally posted by soleachip:Blow air con, lower temperatures, your body is colder and works harder to churn out heat = in the process burning more fats mah.![]()
Nope, not an anime fan. But the girl who leapt through time and paprika not bad lah.Originally posted by Father Lim:an anime about mechanical suits.... u mean u never heard about it before??

Originally posted by ^tamago^:si ahger heng tao yan de leh!![]()
so.... when u r as active as like in the past, u blow wat , hah????Originally posted by ^tamago^:I think going to slow down soon. Not as active as before. Everyday blow air-con.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Blow air con, lower temperatures, your body is colder and works harder to churn out heat = in the process burning more fats mah.![]()
You win. I got D7 for chemistry, F9 for physics and debarred from mammalogy.Originally posted by Father Lim:i thot we become like bears.. when it's cold, our body shuts down its functions and then we work slower, think slower...
hence burn less calories??
wat elseOriginally posted by ispyyy:so.... when u r as active as like in the past, u blow wat , hah????
no wonder i feel dead all the time....Originally posted by soleachip:Blow air con, lower temperatures, your body is colder and works harder to churn out heat = in the process burning more fats mah.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun bluff...!![]()
i dunno... just that when it's cold, the only thing i can think of is to squirrel under my blankets...Originally posted by soleachip:You win. I got D7 for chemistry, F9 for physics and debarred from mammalogy.
tammy blow air-con...Originally posted by ispyyy:so.... when u r as active as like in the past, u blow wat , hah????
land rover smoke.Originally posted by ispyyy:so.... when u r as active as like in the past, u blow wat , hah????
need tamago to tell us...Originally posted by Father Lim:wat else![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u huai huai nah....![]()
u wan to blow the air-con for a change?Originally posted by aHGer^83:no wonder i feel dead all the time....![]()
that's a bit extreme... the land rover exhaust is quite dirty...Originally posted by ^tamago^:land rover smoke.![]()
chio bus...Originally posted by soleachip:Tammy blow whistle at chio bus lah.
Or blow green horn lor (about his level of high metabolism).
simi green horn?Originally posted by soleachip:Tammy blow whistle at chio bus lah.
Or blow green horn lor (about his level of high metabolism).
Why land rover?Originally posted by ^tamago^:land rover smoke.![]()
actually.... i wanna sleep now.. and i miss my cat-son....Originally posted by ^tamago^:u wan to blow the air-con for a change?![]()