ya... and i still rememberOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u rmb the jingle?![]()
You should try driving a tank or a IFV if running and knocking over thing is ur kinda thing.Originally posted by soleachip:Can run anything and everything over mah.
Sat in a land rover free lander once, very cool. I think it's not easy to drive it, need a lot of skill!
ahGer reminiscing her adolescent years issit?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya... and i still remember
paddle pop~
paddle pop~
super duper yummy~~~![]()
Inside camp nia.Originally posted by soleachip:Yep have you driven one before? Or hey do you know how to drive a bus? Why not get a professional license and try it?
Wait I get my barbie truck you stand in front let me practice can?Originally posted by EarlNeo:You should try driving a tank or a IFV if running and knocking over thing is ur kinda thing.
wait ah mos wait until 3pm no $1 subway how?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya lah.... correct lah...
and ting shuo ah mos at bugis mah... bugis n suntec.. far meh...![]()
how about myojo?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya... and i still remember
paddle pop~
paddle pop~
super duper yummy~~~![]()
You xiao xiao nian ji already wasting your youth away???Originally posted by ^tamago^:Inside camp nia.No lah, waste my youth away.
Originally posted by soleachip:ahGer reminiscing her adolescent years issit?![]()
The steering for this is 2 handles only right?Originally posted by EarlNeo:You should try driving a tank or a IFV if running and knocking over thing is ur kinda thing.
No la.Originally posted by soleachip:You xiao xiao nian ji already wasting your youth away???
Then yours truly how? Expired liao?![]()
Wah piang... what is steering for 2 handles. How come so cheem? I didn't learn that in the school.Originally posted by ^tamago^:The steering for this is 2 handles only right?![]()
One left, one right. Zig-zag.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah piang... what is steering for 2 handles. How come so cheem? I didn't learn that in the school.
got a snack...Originally posted by ^tamago^:how about myojo?![]()
Cheem.Originally posted by ^tamago^:One left, one right. Zig-zag.![]()
tammy:: quite youthfulOriginally posted by ^tamago^:No la.Yours truly also....... quite youthful.
*ahem* liquid paperOriginally posted by aHGer^83:tammy:: quite youthful
ah chip:: expiredyouthful like 18yo
ah ger:: best before dd/mm/yyyy
wei shen mo yao dui ni~~~~ diao yan lei~~~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:*ahem* liquid paper![]()
No sweat one lah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:*ahem* liquid paper![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:The steering for this is 2 handles only right?![]()
Well, it depend if it is the older model or the newer one. Most newer amour vehicle uses steering wheel. Easier to drive, just like an auto car.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah piang... what is steering for 2 handles. How come so cheem? I didn't learn that in the school.
Sure can.... but let me try to borrow one m113 1st..... since they are outdated, dun think the saf mind t-loaing me one for fun. Let see who win in the head one crash !!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Wait I get my barbie truck you stand in front let me practice can?
Run over small objects first then try the tank.
Wah uncle neo so fierce. Just bring some rope lah, tie you to my roof rail bring you for spin like chingay festival parade k.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure can.... but let me try to borrow one m113 1st..... since they are outdated, dun think the saf mind t-loaing me one for fun. Let see who win in the head one crash !!!!![]()