no neh....Originally posted by thehappybunny:nv go disturb him?
/me get up and run around
zhun bo ???Originally posted by soleachip:I know of one challenge I can win: Movie marathon challenge![]()
This is not only a movie challenge k. It's bladder control challenge as well k.Originally posted by ispyyy:zhun bo ???
I got train 1 leh ....
Originally posted by ispyyy:Going off liao
Originally posted by soleachip:This is not only a movie challenge k. It's bladder control challenge as well k.
cannot lah.. my bladder cannot play one....Originally posted by soleachip:This is not only a movie challenge k. It's bladder control challenge as well k.
si gi na want to challenge me. What is your record?Originally posted by popikachu:
i can control the bladder well...
But i can't watch movie...
9 hours only?Originally posted by soleachip:si gi na want to challenge me. What is your record?
My most traumatizing unbeatable record 9 hours k (while on shoot).
Kao.Originally posted by popikachu:9 hours only?![]()
she shld have known that bunnies do it in the open wad...Originally posted by thehappybunny:i remember when i was about pri4/5, i was fooling around at the void deck of my house when nature called...urgently. i couldve easily went up to my house to take a leak
but i did it in the drain instead, and i got reprimanded by some lady![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:she shld have known that bunnies do it in the open wad...
how how???Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm back from interview...
Stressed![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:she shld have known that bunnies do it in the open wad...
I think my chances 50-50.Originally posted by aHGer^83:how how???
wad job ah??Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think my chances 50-50.
I dunno leh. Me still in the confused state of mind.![]()
HR position lai de. Also bsbh lor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad job ah??
I tml goingOriginally posted by maskedangel:NGEE ANN POLY OPEN HOUSE NOW!
Damn noisy with all the drums. . . .