how well u think u fared in the interview?Originally posted by Nata|ie:HR position lai de. Also bsbh lor.
lols. okok!Originally posted by popikachu:I tml going
Must come find me wor![]()
I choose to believe that I have given good answers to all the qns.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:how well u think u fared in the interview?
there is around 9 classes from my school going there... knn man...Originally posted by maskedangel:lols. okok!
wah. . suddenly with all the ginas here, feel very stuffy sia. . .
Piang, lucky girl. I 3 interviews liao wait until my buttocks flat also no phone call no email. I think no chance liao. Hai... eat air liao...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I choose to believe that I have given good answers to all the qns.
But different ppl have different perspectives, so it's really up to them.
I think I've done the best that I can lor.
But still room for improvement la.
The company is very good and have prospects de. Really wish I can get into the company.
Wish da yi luck ^^Originally posted by Nata|ie:I choose to believe that I have given good answers to all the qns.
The company is very good and have prospects de. Really wish I can get into the company.
Aiyo I also went alot of interviews wor..Originally posted by soleachip:Piang, lucky girl. I 3 interviews liao wait until my buttocks flat also no phone call no email. I think no chance liao. Hai... eat air liao...
All the best...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I choose to believe that I have given good answers to all the qns.
pay, benefits???Originally posted by Nata|ie:HR position lai de. Also bsbh lor.
your ah gong lorOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Aiyo I also went alot of interviews wor..
I also damn scared sia.
Need to find sugar daddy soon le.![]()
Your ah pa lor...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Aiyo I also went alot of interviews wor..
I also damn scared sia.
Need to find sugar daddy soon le.![]()
can de la..Originally posted by Nata|ie:I choose to believe that I have given good answers to all the qns.
As long as you've given it your best shot, then that's all that matters lah. Being confident and well prepared is half the battle won liao! Improve when you start workingOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I choose to believe that I have given good answers to all the qns.
That's nothing. I normally hold it for upto 10hrs straight. Dun like waking up in the mid of sleep to go toilet. And sleeping 10hrs straight aint so hard to achieve. Even tried sleeping for 15hrs or more...Originally posted by soleachip:si gi na want to challenge me. What is your record?
My most traumatizing unbeatable record 9 hours k (while on shoot).
Wah lao eh... choi! I working now also mah. Prepping for PT job in march mah...Originally posted by Father Lim:anyway dun worry... you haven't reached my level nor even touched chip's level yet... it's still early![]()
Not intervals between toilet breaks k. It is time limit for holding your bladder k.Originally posted by EarlNeo:That's nothing. I normally hold it for upto 10hrs straight. Dun like waking up in the mid of sleep to go toilet. And sleeping 10hrs straight aint so hard to achieve. Even tried sleeping for 15hrs or more...
go siao kian them lor....Originally posted by maskedangel:DAMN!
there's alot of chix here!
cheerleaders!!!
XMMs!!!!
WAHAHA
Originally posted by aHGer^83:go siao kian them lor....
aiya... they wear like no wear... can alsi see who nv wear an quan ku....Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
POWER SIA!!!!!
WOHOOO!!!ut weather so
Originally posted by aHGer^83:aiya... they wear like no wear... can alsi see who nv wear an quan ku....![]()