serve u right ... for working OT on friday niteOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun need to feel bad. i was late ma.20mins late.
but i got the gist of the movie and got to see the fighting scenes.![]()
smi vh ?Originally posted by maskedangel:Good morning peeps.
vH is in da house!![]()
van Harris!Originally posted by ispyyy:smi vh ?
Sorry, FYI... my generation only have SP, NP AND TP only....Originally posted by ispyyy:Dont noe ... the above pass down how many generations liao ?
From my generations already have liao...
Maybe, must ask earlneo... scarely, from his generations , already start liao..
my generation only have SP, NYP, NP and TPOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Sorry, FYI... my generation only have SP, NYP AND TP only....![]()
Have been asking mate ard to watch that show. But at the same time too weak, sick and lazy to travel far for it. Trailer look lame. Think will juz catch it at the neighbourhood cinema.Originally posted by soleachip:Who wants to watch Cloverfield later?![]()
i'll join u for a neighbourhood oneOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Have been asking mate ard to watch that show. But at the same time too weak, sick and lazy to travel far for it. Trailer look lame. Think will juz catch it at the neighbourhood cinema.
The 4 dominant Polythecnic.Originally posted by ispyyy:my generation only have SP, NYP, NP and TP
generation's generation...![]()
morning ahgerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
nah.... pika will choose SP 1....Originally posted by maskedangel:The 4 dominant Polythecnic.
Today NP got openhouse
And got special appearence by POPIKACHU
the journey by bus is way better and faster if he goes NPOriginally posted by ispyyy:nah.... pika will choose SP 1....
Coz, direct MRT home...![]()
pika say he dont like to take bus 1...
moaning...Originally posted by maskedangel:morning ahger![]()
taoyansOriginally posted by aHGer^83:moaning...![]()
aiya..Originally posted by maskedangel:the journey by bus is way better and faster if he goes NP
Aniwae, its his choice.
TMR openhouse is like a rockconcert siol!
siao....Originally posted by ispyyy:serve u right ... for working OT on friday nite
n dont not work OT on saturday
TIME MANAGEMENT ...
TIME MANAGEMENT ...![]()
PS : But u did let us noe yr little secret...![]()
ting zhe you fen![]()
now den u know yi si bi siao??Originally posted by ^tamago^:siao....![]()
Isnt that exactly what i said?Originally posted by aHGer^83:aiya..
u all think u all he's lao peh lao bu??
all making decisions for pika??
pika may be si gina, but he old enuff to make he's own decision ok....
u all very 3 gu 6 po lei...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:now den u know yi si bi siao??![]()
i know i know...Originally posted by maskedangel:Isnt that exactly what i said?![]()
wats dry fatherOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i know i know... mask = dry father![]()
y sad?? u lost to him??Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
dry = ganOriginally posted by maskedangel:wats dry father![]()
lol. . . on the brighter side, at least i get to keep my gender.Originally posted by aHGer^83:dry = gan
father = pa...
gan pa = god-father![]()