Quite interesting wor....Originally posted by ispyyy:
/me keeps all the carrots away.....Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me run into crapbox
ya... teaching women to "character make up" themself..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Quite interesting wor....![]()
*trips bunny...Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me run into crapbox
Originally posted by Nata|ie:/me keeps all the carrots away.....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*trips bunny...![]()
y 3 yearsOriginally posted by soleachip:Don't date lah, waste time nia. And I hope all members of singles club stay single for the next 3 years.
Just in case I run out of drinking and movie kakis.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:it's getting hot in here~
so take off all ur clothes~~
still got me...Originally posted by soleachip:Don't date lah, waste time nia. And I hope all members of singles club stay single for the next 3 years.
Heh after 3 years extend another 3 years lor.Originally posted by ispyyy:y 3 years![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Don't date lah, waste time nia. And I hope all members of singles club stay single for the next 3 years.
simi lah....Originally posted by ispyyy:
hyper ???
Come we go drink later and watch movie? Movie I blangah, good mood today.Originally posted by aHGer^83:still got me...
i sometimes single, sometimes attached...
we can go pubs and u noe.....![]()
today?? i gg to job fair with bf.. so this week i am attached....Originally posted by soleachip:Come we go drink later and watch movie? Movie I blangah, good mood today.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:"to me bastard,
!!"
SC members are already cursed liao...Originally posted by soleachip:Heh after 3 years extend another 3 years lor.
Puts a curse on all SC members
2mrw morning i might be gg also...Originally posted by Nata|ie:i want to go to the job fair leh tml,
who interested?!?!?!??!
*cold wave run thru my spine*Originally posted by aHGer^83:to yi si bi....