Wah lau eh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:today?? i gg to job fair with bf.. so this week i am attached....![]()
muack~~~Originally posted by soleachip:Wah lau eh...
Go where go where, I go!Originally posted by Nata|ie:I wanna go leh...
Anyone wanna go with me?![]()
job fair at suntec.....Originally posted by soleachip:Go where go where, I go!
To the career fair, ai mai??Originally posted by soleachip:Go where go where, I go!
Ispyyy! Doing anything later? We go watch cloverfield, shoot pool and play bowling then drink?Originally posted by ispyyy:tomolo... I also attached...
I attached with DOTA ...![]()
When ar at suntec?Originally posted by Nata|ie:To the career fair, ai mai??
I sms u .... going off soon...Originally posted by soleachip:Ispyyy! Doing anything later? We go watch cloverfield, shoot pool and play bowling then drink?![]()
This weekend at suntec lor...Originally posted by soleachip:When ar at suntec?
Wah lau eh...Originally posted by ispyyy:I sms u .... going off soon...
Boss bringing me to geylang...![]()
Boss bring him to GEYLANG!?Originally posted by soleachip:Wah lau eh...
I go! Tomorrow issit? You sms me lah... I am free everyday.Originally posted by Nata|ie:This weekend at suntec lor...
He single mah... go geylang also no gahment control one lah.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Boss bring him to GEYLANG!?![]()
Okok... steady.. we go tml....Originally posted by soleachip:I go! Tomorrow issit? You sms me lah... I am free everyday.
Ok that's tomorrow. Later we go watch cloverfield and drink?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Okok... steady.. we go tml....
heeheee![]()
Orh....Originally posted by soleachip:He single mah... go geylang also no gahment control one lah.![]()
Wah lau eh...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Orh....
Clover is horror movie rite????
Ah Chip got job liao!? Congrats babe~Originally posted by bluejuice:ah chip.. saw previous posts u said u got a job???
congrats!
U can de la.... Let me know where u going for drinks?Originally posted by soleachip:Ok guys wish me luck. I get the feeling I may be biting off more than I can chew by getting a full time and part time job.
Yeah thanks ah blue. They interviewed me thrice throughout a few months. Was really hoping to get the suspense over and done with.Originally posted by bluejuice:ah chip.. saw previous posts u said u got a job???
congrats!
so you have not confirmed whether you taking up the FT job?Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah thanks ah blue. They interviewed me thrice throughout a few months. Was really hoping to get the suspense over and done with.
Lousy thing is, I am really keen to take up a part time (keeps me going and cheers me up) position as well. Chances are the ft employer may not be too happy about that.
So yeah I may be bumming after all. No idea what's happening yet.