GOOD NIGHT!Originally posted by Stella_la:okok... tml morning i den post gg to catch some slp...nitey
nite... take care ... hols coming... this time sick not very niceOriginally posted by Stella_la:okok... tml morning i den post gg to catch some slp...nitey
nite shi yiOriginally posted by Stella_la:okok... tml morning i den post gg to catch some slp...nitey
hello eagleOriginally posted by eagle:yawns
You still on leave ah? Or super long weekend?Originally posted by inf4ntry:hello eagle
weds 0800hrs reporting to Nee Soon CampOriginally posted by eagle:You still on leave ah? Or super long weekend?
ying wu is parrotOriginally posted by Father Lim:i always forget...
lao ying is eagle or ying wu is eagle??
Heh heh Nee Soon CampOriginally posted by inf4ntry:weds 0800hrs reporting to Nee Soon Camp
cant wait man
fcuking hell the block leave so long
you are both ying wu and lao yingOriginally posted by eagle:ying wu is parrot
lao ying is me
I AM GOING TO BE A COMBAT MEDICOriginally posted by eagle:Heh heh Nee Soon Camp
I took my 2nd year SOC there.... 9 min 3 sec
orh... Ok la... Recce also learned half f*** combat medic skillOriginally posted by inf4ntry:I AM GOING TO BE A COMBAT MEDIC
ya lor sick at this time.. but no choice loaded n busy wrking schdelue... not like u leh.....Originally posted by Father Lim:nite... take care ... hols coming... this time sick not very nice
i think i'm going back tml to clear some stuffs cos i'm on mc today.Originally posted by popikachu:it sux to work on both xmas eve and the day itself and countdown in the workplace
morning...Originally posted by Stella_la:Good Morning everyone!!!
Me too... very busy as usual... seems like i am drifting away from the family... sigh, let's find one day play 21 for chinese new year... On bo?Originally posted by Stella_la:Hey all, i'm so sorry for not posting for a very long time and mia from sc.
Miss out lots of outing and fun time wif u guys.
I'm super tied down with my work.... hope u guys dun blame me cos i veri xin ku at wrk...
Will meet u guys soon soon soon okie...
Thanks to ah pa(earlneo) and da jie ( Nat ) who always will sms me regards outing but always disappoint them due to busy schedule.
thanks to my cute cute nephew (pika) for missing si yi.
thanks to Xiao mei ( Seoti) for wrking as my part time.
without me saying.. u guys should know i misses u all badly and all e fun time we had....
i will make an effort to post more often and meet u guys okie..
last but not least.. merry xmas to all sc members.. enjoy ur holidays!!!
cheers