Well, dun think we will be heading toward town, hence most likely it is gona be somewhere quiet. I hope. Think it is time like this that s'pore seem super tiny when everyone just flood out of their home crowded everywhere.Originally posted by Father Lim:i hate crowds
Is it a noisy or noiseless gathering? Dress up or dress down outing?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah there is. I will send out the time and venue via SMS soon. Those interested in coming, please PM me.
Happy new year to those that isnt coming for this outing.
Cant ur 1st post ever make sense? So u joining us later tonite? Else i can save up on sms.Originally posted by ispyyy:hmmmmmm.....
*ispyyy's angel on the left shoulder*
*ispyyy's devil on the right shoulder*
hmmmmmm.....
Most likely a noiseless one coz all the older ppl seem to hate crowd. Since we've sigina among us, cant really go to places that have age limit. Meaning, most dressup venue are out of the option. Why dun u give us a few suggestion.Originally posted by soleachip:Is it a noisy or noiseless gathering? Dress up or dress down outing?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cant ur 1st post ever make sense? So u joining us later tonite? Else i can save up on sms.
Leaving the detach ice queen having the last laugh!Originally posted by soleachip:
Emo king gets the lowdown from king of drama.
I thought the organizers had the venue and activities all laid out, too many cooks spoil the broth. Will leave it up to you all.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Most likely a noiseless one coz all the older ppl seem to hate crowd. Since we've sigina among us, cant really go to places that have age limit. Meaning, most dressup venue are out of the option. Why dun u give us a few suggestion.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cant ur 1st post ever make sense? So u joining us later tonite? Else i can save up on sms.
Since when u start behaving like those ger... ai mai, yes/no.... short and sweet lah.... in that case, just put u on TBC and will still sms u. Let me know if uare coming, so that i can do a head count.. :pOriginally posted by ispyyy:
my post should never be made understood ...
Or rather, my post is naturally un-understandable...
now then, u noe ,hah???
Feel like crossing a quiet new year
Reflecting on my 2007
But dont feel like crossing a lonely new year
Coz, my past new years is never lonely
Well... in tat case, I think let me sms u after my mind is made up... lol.. probably, by then, it has already striked midnight liao..
Christmas ask you to join us and you chose to to hibernate and emo.Originally posted by ispyyy:
my post should never be made understood ...
Or rather, my post is naturally un-understandable...
now then, u noe ,hah???
Feel like crossing a quiet new year
Reflecting on my 2007
But dont feel like crossing a lonely new year
Coz, my past new years is never lonely
Well... in tat case, I think let me sms u after my mind is made up... lol.. probably, by then, it has already striked midnight liao..
He playing 'hard to get' lah. Think one of those "I'm busy now, see how it goes and I'll sms you later" kind of replies.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Since when u start behaving like those ger... ai mai, yes/no.... short and sweet lah.... in that case, just put u on TBC and will still sms u. Let me know if uare coming, so that i can do a head count.. :p
Seem so.... just wondering who is trying to get him, or should i say... who he hope are trying to get him.Originally posted by soleachip:He playing 'hard to get' lah. Think one of those "I'm busy now, see how it goes and I'll sms you later" kind of replies.
My contract over by end of today...Originally posted by soleachip:He playing 'hard to get' lah. Think one of those "I'm busy now, see how it goes and I'll sms you later" kind of replies.
omg... think u guys see me more often than my elder brother do...Originally posted by ispyyy:My contract over by end of today...
Must sort myself out for the new year... think wat m I going to do ...
I where got those "hard to get" type... omg... u guys see me at least once every week leh....
I only feel that way seconds before toto results are being announced.Originally posted by ispyyy:Somehow... I felt being challenged...
grrrrr...
u think too much liao lah..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Seem so.... just wondering who is trying to get him, or should i say... who he hope are trying to get him.
Bro, Scorpios are the ones who are complicated. I can vouch for uncle neo. Join us for the outing if you can, reflecting on the past may be good but revisiting them every day can be tedious!Originally posted by ispyyy:u think too much liao lah..
ispyyy is a very simple person...
y does people wants to make things complicated ?
oh well ... I m complicated then since majority say it... I m not revisiting the past every day... I just trying to find back my ownself b4 the new year starts...Originally posted by soleachip:Bro, Scorpios are the ones who are complicated. I can vouch for uncle neo. Join us for the outing if you can, reflecting on the past may be good but revisiting them every day can be tedious!
You mean 1 syllable.Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes and no is only a one syllabus answer...
I'll make sure the si gi nas ingest more beers on your behalf bro!Originally posted by ispyyy:oh well then... Ya.... yes or no is a one sylabus answer...
I m not going then...
Count me out...