I dont want... I want my playmate (giga n pika)Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Earlneo> Ok ill put u in the TBC list. The date i not sure yet. Must wait for my pay.
Ispyyy> hahah. Dun liddat leh. u nvr say confrim or tbc, so i put u as confrim first lor.
So me now call EarlNeoCa can? or too late liao?Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont want... I want my playmate (giga n pika)
all end with "a" is my playmate
I DONT CARE
I DONT CARE
I DONT CARE
Me WANT 2 BE IN TBC
u can call yrself EaEa if u want to ...Originally posted by EarlNeo:So me now call EarlNeoCa can? or too late liao?
ispyyy~~~Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont want... I want my playmate (giga n pika)
I DONT CARE
I DONT CARE
I DONT CARE
Me WANT 2 BE IN TBC
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ispyyy~~~
Cheater.Originally posted by maskedangel:me have been practicing
Confirm fast they date lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Cheater.
anime fight, i tink u were referring to a map in Warcraft, not DotaOriginally posted by Yuki~!:I like, only play Anime Fight in Dota (Map)
& Audition & O2 Jam.
Plus I'm not really that good in CS
Pft
Audi sucks.Originally posted by Yuki~!:I like, only play Anime Fight in Dota (Map)
& Audition & O2 Jam.
Plus I'm not really that good in CS
Pft
NO.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):can gib me ip?
I dunno.Originally posted by maskedangel:Confirm fast they date leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:anime fight, i tink u were referring to a map in Warcraft, not Dota
AssOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Audi sucks.
Pls come for CS and dota.
so we can feed on u cos i cant feed on the pros.
what laOriginally posted by maskedangel:
Wah.. that means i must change nick to THE-LE-SIA ???Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont want... I want my playmate (giga n pika)
I DONT CARE
I DONT CARE
I DONT CARE
Me WANT 2 BE IN TBC
If on 26th, den i muz leave by 6. cos got dinner at nightOriginally posted by corebooster:12th and 19th i cannot make it.
if its 26th. put me confirm.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Ass