Yeah... pika... let's muahahaahaaa together for these 2008Originally posted by soleachip:Really appreciate uncle neo and natalie for organizing the outing. It's always a blast hanging out with you guys.
After Pika's sashay on stage, the host asked him what he wanted as a prize. Seconds passed and Pika demanded a plate of chicken wings. When quizzed how many, he answered, 'Six."
A peculiar discovery:
In terms of personality traits, I am tempted to rank Pika amongst the likes of Ispyyy - simple, principled and completely free from the malice of greed.
A real sporting and surprisingly decent young chap.
Given a choice of $10 KFC voucher and $100 truimph shop voucherOriginally posted by Father Lim:or maybe he was just hungry... and blurted out the first thing on his mind
The first thing that came to my mind when he said 6 was, "Why not 30?"Originally posted by Father Lim:or maybe he was just hungry... and blurted out the first thing on his mind
tat is y they choose gina to stage mah...Originally posted by soleachip:The first thing that came to my mind when he said 6 was, "Why not 30?"
That kind place is not for ginas leh. .Originally posted by ispyyy:tat is y they choose gina to stage mah...
Easy to handle, innocent and simple answers
making people forget their problems in the real world
if they choose me on stage, I will ask for a discount for tonite...
And probably, making life difficult for him...
Originally posted by ispyyy:MUAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA~!
Yeah... pika... let's muahahaahaaa together for these 2008
[b]MUAHAHAHAHAAAAA
ispyyy's definition of "MUAHAAHAAHAAA "Originally posted by popikachu:MUAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA~!
We rules eh?
Guess I m mean n petty guy to most people ...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Btw, ispyyy, why din u come? I hope we din piss u off the other day when we are inviting u.
Originally posted by Missing:Thanks for the invited!! I had fun n wonderful moment wif u guys
Sounds like you had a better new years eve than us. We got drunk at a restaurant along the beach and half wiggled to retro music, foamed at each other and pretended we were very drunk. No worries dude you didn't miss much.Originally posted by gasband:so where you all go! hehehe....
I had quite an uneventful countdown as with the last few years but nice nevertheless with 2 close friends....
Had nice dinner at Sunset Way, then to outside of esplanade to see fireworks then to Majestic Bar at the New Majestic Hotel for a drink till 3am...then balek kampung haha!
Missing...Originally posted by Missing:Thanks for the invited!! I had fun n wonderful moment wif u guys
NYE countdown only lah... wah lao... 2008 only lah... why you machiam yoda master from star wars liddat?Originally posted by ispyyy:hmmmm... tat is wat players do b4 a match starts ... Just want silence to have maximum mind concentration for later whatever they do...
Dun forget pika too ^^Originally posted by Nata|ie:So... are the photos uploaded???
Kekkeke PM me the url.
Thanks!
hahaha i am sure u all had fun......will join u all for other outings when I have the chanceOriginally posted by soleachip:Sounds like you had a better new years eve than us. We got drunk at a restaurant along the beach and half wiggled to retro music, foamed at each other and pretended we were very drunk. No worries dude you didn't miss much.
Seems like nothing missedOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Only post 4 pic on the 1st posting. Settle for that now hoh.
Originally posted by eagle:Seems like nothing missed