Oh... it is rather mild.Originally posted by Hellraiza:errr...wheres that place? looks happening leh. Is it Gossip @ Park Lane?
Yup yup... we din miss YOU at all.Originally posted by eagle:Seems like nothing missed
Muhahaha... now i so own u all sigina.... better get ur arses polish and ready to do some work!!!!Originally posted by maskedangel:Thnks EarlNeo for paying for me 1st. .
will pay u back one day i hope
1St time going countdown with forum frens, and it was a great experience indeed. Had a hell of a time last nite.
Thnks once again!
I wonder what u would have asked if u are on the stage instead. 6 dozen of cigarettes?Originally posted by soleachip:After Pika's sashay on stage, the host asked him what he wanted as a prize. Seconds passed and Pika demanded a plate of chicken wings. When quizzed how many, he answered, 'Six."
I dun think we Single club had ever done any FOOD outing yet leh....Originally posted by gasband:hahaha i am sure u all had fun......will join u all for other outings when I have the chance
i like this word vert much. .Originally posted by stevebp:Thanks for organising the outing. Sorry for leaving early with the others....
Where are the photos?? Earl, you're one spontaneous, funloving, "young" chap
Oh. Thanks for the compliment. unlike someone... keep calling me UNCLE..Originally posted by stevebp:Thanks for organising the outing. Sorry for leaving early with the others....
Where are the photos?? Earl, you're one spontaneous, funloving, "young" chap
ren lao xin pu laoOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hhahah young chap... muahahhahahaha
Haha.... btw, do come more to our outing...Originally posted by stevebp:ren lao xin pu lao
Originally posted by ispyyy:Thought u will go!!!
I enjoy myself very very much
[b]*have been always wanted to post these
Don't worry, ah pa got plenty of money!!Originally posted by maskedangel:Thnks EarlNeo for paying for me 1st. .
will pay u back one day i hope
1St time going countdown with forum frens, and it was a great experience indeed. Had a hell of a time last nite.
Thnks once again!
u have oso rite?Originally posted by thelesis:Don't worry, ah pa got plenty of money!!
I got go leh...Originally posted by thelesis:Thought u will go!!!
Originally posted by ispyyy:I got go leh...
AND... I enjoy myself very very much
roll simi roll...Originally posted by maskedangel:
Originally posted by ispyyy:roll simi roll...
u never see me only mah...
Some1 there is able to see me leh...