want notch ?Originally posted by Nata|ie:*coos* Hee hee
I don't mind..Originally posted by Ferret:want notch ?
just u and me....we go tmm...
can meh?Originally posted by SBS3625D:Anyone interested to go to S China Sea with me? This coming Tuesday, PM me if you're interested.
this sounds like... fish fillet!Originally posted by popikachu:Deep fried also quite nice leh
then add some mayonese after the fried
ferret filletOriginally posted by FBI:this sounds like... fish fillet!
Go see jellyfish, schools of fish, dolphins, sharks! FOC!Originally posted by turbo_drift:can meh?
u wantz go this mth or next ?Originally posted by Nata|ie:I don't mind..
poor navy advertisement.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Go see jellyfish, schools of fish, dolphins, sharks! FOC!
Sign-up now!
solee u not included for the outingOriginally posted by wonderamazement:I was just talking to my friend bout how long have i not been to the zoo...
poor lure.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Go see jellyfish, schools of fish, dolphins, sharks! FOC!
Sign-up now!
me leh me lehOriginally posted by Ferret:solee u not included for the outing
Huai!Originally posted by Ferret:solee u not included for the outing
those i meet before one can consider....Originally posted by twists:me leh me leh
pls read abv post...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Huai!
This mth or next mth oso can... hee heeOriginally posted by Ferret:u wantz go this mth or next ?
lai lai we arrange time and date...
k k i check dates...Originally posted by Nata|ie:This mth or next mth oso can... hee hee
What, couple outing ah...Originally posted by Ferret:pls read abv post...
Originally posted by Ferret:those i meet before one can consider....
but must ask nattie's permission...