Yup...Originally posted by Yuki~!:
SWIMMING?!?!
of course ^^Originally posted by Nata|ie:Woohoo
Eh this time wanna picnic not?? kekeke
u oso haf nt seen me before so how toOriginally posted by gigabyte14:if u dun go, then i will
Anything lor...Originally posted by popikachu:of course ^^
i bring that 4 bottles of whatever it is from the hamper want mah?
Yea~Originally posted by Nata|ie:Anything lor...
Then we can bring our food lor.. like sandwich ah, salad ah.. or wat not.. LOL
you must also come!Originally posted by laurence82:hmmm.....
why?Originally posted by popikachu:you must also come!
bllannkkett parrtaeeee!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by maskedangel:i just realised, 16 is after my birthday. .
i kumlan 1 ahOriginally posted by cApitaland:verii tempting. i know a forumite who works there hehh... but i dnu anybirdie there. so shy..
not completely swim la.Originally posted by Yuki~!:
SWIMMING?!?!
u got lots of frequent flyer milesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i kumlan 1 ah
hannor hannor. i veri shy de. skarli u all laff at mi how.Originally posted by Father Lim:u got lots of frequent flyer miles
dun worli... pika ish hereOriginally posted by cApitaland:hannor hannor. i veri shy de. skarli u all laff at mi how.
Auntie here will volunteer to prepare one pot of char bee hoon and contribute a dozen pack of Yeo's lemon barley. Says who I no sapport Pika's outing?Originally posted by popikachu:where is auntie chip, mummy , shi yi stella and lao shi!
any chix wings to go along? kekekOriginally posted by soleachip:Auntie here will volunteer to prepare one pot of char bee hoon and contribute a dozen pack of Yeo's lemon barley. Says who I no sapport Pika's outing?
Isn't that Ispyyy's KFC department?Originally posted by Nata|ie:any chix wings to go along? kekek
Yea!Originally posted by soleachip:Auntie here will volunteer to prepare one pot of char bee hoon and contribute a dozen pack of Yeo's lemon barley. Says who I no sapport Pika's outing?
Good.. shall get Ispyyy to sponsor.Originally posted by soleachip:Isn't that Ispyyy's KFC department?