Originally posted by popikachu:tmd i ask you in msn you sat ok de
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Whether I can go is depending on my O level results
I'M SO NERVOUS!
Hanor.Originally posted by popikachu:all 3 will be coming...
but then only 2 will reach at the meeting place as the lsat tuupig will be late
The one that forever late
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hanor.
Whos the one owaes late ar?
dun worry pika also shyOriginally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. if newcomers go then very shy how ar?
Originally posted by popikachu:
Dunno leh...
ya lor...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U dunno.
i also dunno.
anything also can lar...Originally posted by ispyyy:so, confirm have diy picnic or dont have diy picnic ???
Not every1 like ispyyy are thick skin mahOriginally posted by popikachu:anything also can lar...
you want bring anything to share just bring
dun want also nvm, just bring yourself
Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor...
i only know that person who can even late for almost an hours when he is organiser one till everyone give up waiting for him and continued to play first without waiting for him...
who is this person.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh nose.
How can he do such a thing?
tsk tsk tsk.
Heng i am not such a person
ohh man silver is getting cuterOriginally posted by SilverRevo:who is this person.
can he boing?
Pika said someone.Originally posted by SilverRevo:who is this person.
can he boing?
i cant catch the jokeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Pika said someone.
Its ridiculous.
Hahaha.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i cant catch the joke
hmm...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i cant catch the joke
turbie going?Originally posted by maskedangel:turbie not on the list??
sians
i think i still exam period, i dunno