Originally posted by turbo_drift:
my phone not 3G.if u want, I dun mind meeting u for watching movies or something.
haha see how lor...
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ u all went to see transformers ar?
dunno about the rest, i watched Transformers twice in cinema.
once in youtube.
another one from the DVD itself.
waa, watched 4 times riao.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:haha see how lor...
dunno about the rest, i watched Transformers twice in cinema.once in youtube.
another one from the DVD itself.
waa, watched 4 times riao.
you love the movie so much ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you love the movie so much ar?
favourite show in the past.
then they release the mobee, i go watch.
then ...... then .....
i more interested in any after 6pm activity
favourite show in the past.then they release the mobee, i go watch.
then ...... then .....
dun worry abt it. i react this way to my fav movies as well
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun worry abt it. i react this way to my fav movies as well
really?
haha. everybirdies got favourite show de wor ~~~
*back to topic*
*should move myself back to the crapbox*
really?
haha. everybirdies got favourite show de wor ~~~
*back to topic*
*should move myself back to the crapbox*
yeah yeah!=)
Yes ah, i've already got deferment which should make way for the medical checkup.....
The only thing that could stop me from going for the trip could be interview for the course.....
Hope i could join you guys....will notify before 16th......
Originally posted by Deino:Yes ah, i've already got deferment which should make way for the medical checkup.....
The only thing that could stop me from going for the trip could be interview for the course.....
Hope i could join you guys....will notify before 16th......
wat coz are u referring to though?
Sentosa arh?
Yawn...... Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
Originally posted by <Precious>:Sentosa arh?
Yawn...... Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
why?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat coz are u referring to though?
school course
Sentosa got alot of jap girls also leh.....
Although not all of them are kawaii and they usually hang out at the attractions sections instead of the beach........
Originally posted by Deino:school course
wat coz needs to go interview one?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat coz needs to go interview one?
Digital media design
Originally posted by Deino:Digital media design
rIsh
Originally posted by pigsticker:rIsh
i wanna go...
Originally posted by life2121:i wanna go...
you're back
then u can go lo. just pm popikachu that you want to go then he can add you to the list lo
my life is back