Those in TBC plz confirm soon and PM me your HP lumber...
Thank you.
Originally posted by popikachu:Those in TBC plz confirm soon and PM me your HP lumber...
Thank you.
dun worry....i will confirm latest by 15th
ya i m back
not v.used to tis new layout though haha how u quote sia?
pika u got my no. rite? ya put me confirmed =) long time no c u all liao... miss miss
Originally posted by life2121:
ya i m back
not v.used to tis new layout though haha how u quote sia?
pika u got my no. rite? ya put me confirmed =) long time no c u all liao... miss miss
hmm i should have bah... lol
if don't have then ask from other ppl lor...
soo sad i no phone and bz on that day
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:soo sad i no phone and bz on that day
wat are u bz with though?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:soo sad i no phone and bz on that day
U and your excuses. . .
go out and get some sun la
Originally posted by maskedangel:
U and your excuses. . .
yeah hor. not bad also though
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. not bad also though
u coming riite?
can have a game of soccer!
celebrate my birthday oso
damn, i dunno wad emoticon to use
u coming riite?
i give you a picture of my mask
Originally posted by Deino:i give you a picture of my mask
wa raoz!! chua tio!!! simi lai?!?!?!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
funny leh. u wear that ar? to wat occasion though
juz wore it for fun,
used it as an avatar before my pm expired though....i will use it again when i get pm tough
it was the closest mask i can find that looks like L's though....coz i figured that one they make themselves one
bought it at Daiso though
Originally posted by Deino:juz wore it for fun,
used it as an avatar before my pm expired though....i will use it again when i get pm tough
it was the closest mask i can find that looks like L's though....coz i figured that one they make themselves one
bought it at Daiso though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
can wear it to parties though. i think u will be the center of attraction though
hehe....maybe......but i rarely go costume parties though.....
Originally posted by Deino:hehe....maybe......but i rarely go costume parties though.....
any parties will do though
Originally posted by rlsh07:any parties will do though
rarely got parties to attend though...huuuuu
Deino were u wearing a school PE shirt when u took that pic?
last call!
if you did not pm your phone lumber, i'll assume you are not coming!
can joker go???
U and your excuses. . .
lealli leh
i got date
Originally posted by joker105:can joker go???
Sure me miss joker
PM pika ur number.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Deino were u wearing a school PE shirt when u took that pic?
no lah.....thats my work uniform.....
Originally posted by Deino:no lah.....thats my work uniform.....
wrk uniform hmm....?