Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. can we knoe wat to bring though?
hmm.. like have to bring tidbits? water? hmm.. extra clothes? still got wat? u got a list?
Bring munchies (tidbits, sandwiches, etc), water (you dun want to be dehydrated), extra clothes, toiletries, cash.
Oh!! Sunblock if you dun want to get burnt! Shades, caps.
Good to bring a mat for sitting, frisbee, volleyball, etc.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Bring munchies (tidbits, sandwiches, etc), water (you dun want to be dehydrated), extra clothes, toiletries, cash.
Oh!! Sunblock if you dun want to get burnt! Shades, caps.
Good to bring a mat for sitting, frisbee, volleyball, etc.
Sentosa Flowers a lotta ppl go on weekends!!! And I think cuz of the long holidays, Sentosa was super crowded yesterday liaos...
Beach seemed to have changed (at least for me, seldom visit beach de )
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sentosa Flowers a lotta ppl go on weekends!!! And I think cuz of the long holidays, Sentosa was super crowded yesterday liaos...
Beach seemed to have changed (at least for me, seldom visit beach de )
then go n see if it have changed then. ok?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go n see if it have changed then. ok?
Hmm...yea but I've project meeting on that day. Super sian...but bo bian. At least we never met up yesterday!!! Gosh.
I'll join in the next outing ;)
the bloody koufu for over a month already the malay and western food stall close.....
the auntie from the western foodstal used to give me extra rice and stuffs.....
they said koufu never pay their salary for over a month.....bloody koufu......
wah...all of a sudden now so many people at sgf.....
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmm...yea but I've project meeting on that day. Super sian...but bo bian. At least we never met up yesterday!!! Gosh.
I'll join in the next outing ;)
that's a deal then. dun dare to back out though. or else... hahaha
Aiya cuz tomorrow got school and work...Sunday, so dun stay out too late.
3 days of straight partying and long nights sure helps hahahaha.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
that's a deal then. dun dare to back out though. or else... hahaha
I dun think I met any of u guys in this forum (not SGforums I mean) as of yet...
Only ah lau saw me before I think...and a handful of others...hahahaha.
Cuz I shy de...
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dun think I met any of u guys in this forum (not SGforums I mean) as of yet...
Only ah lau saw me before I think...and a handful of others...hahahaha.
Cuz I shy de...
dun use shy as an excuse hor. mi also very shy one.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. can we knoe wat to bring though?
hmm.. like have to bring tidbits? water? hmm.. extra clothes? still got wat? u got a list?
i remembered i did put a list of items you all need to bring -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:
i remembered i did put a list of items you all need to bring -.-"
Alright man~
Sentosa~~
Change of date to 16 feb...
9 Feb like very rush cus it is the third day of chinese new year...
This outing will be kept simple~
Main Activities Swimming in the sea~!
Outing Purpose Let's take a break... It is tiring isn't it?
Relax~~
Logistics needed:
1) Something to sit on... maybe a mat?
2) Poker card
Items you needed to bring:
1) A extra pair of clothing... Everyone will get wet Natalie, me and ah gong will drag you down!
2) There will be sun and bring sunblock lotion if you want...
3) Water for drinking... Maybe a water bottle?
4) Tibits!!!
you edited this like 13 mins ago though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you edited this like 13 mins ago though
To bold the things so people who are lazy to read can catch the info they want in one look...
and to add one some more items...
Originally posted by popikachu:Special instruction for late comers:
Good luck we will be leaving without you
I dunno wor.
Maybe me cannot make it.
i got something on.
i try to siam the bai nian.
can i bring pokemon card? Anyone wanna challenge me?
Hmm...Pokemon cards? Ah Pa u watch å°�å©ä¸�笨2 yesterday ah??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:can i bring pokemon card? Anyone wanna challenge me?
my deck dunno put where liao
got win some neighbourhood contests 1 hor
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...Pokemon cards? Ah Pa u watch å°�å©ä¸�笨2 yesterday ah??
yalo yalo.... make me so wanna play...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yalo yalo.... make me so wanna play...
I ytd nite play mj, win 5 bucks. hahaha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I ytd nite play mj, win 5 bucks. hahaha
Actaully me also crazy over MJ leh... but no one to play with.. :(
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Actaully me also crazy over MJ leh... but not one to plap with.. :(
You jio la... Sure i play. lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:You jio la... Sure i play. lol
Ok.. now we need 2 more player... :p
People on TBC.
Plz confirm by this friday or I'll consider you are not coming.
omg it's this saturday.
so fast time passes.