Originally posted by popikachu:It will be an reunion dinner plus Nat bday celebration~
Cheers~
ya... must bring pet food on tat day...Originally posted by eagle:Everyone must come sarport me.
The first outing I'm turning up for
u want to be this fate ???Originally posted by eagle:scarly I over sleep forget to turn up how
Really meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:thot marina south closed liao?
Shy??Originally posted by popikachu:Masked say he shy...
Da Yi must pull him here ^^
I dunno wor.Originally posted by Deino:ikura desu ka?
Around 20 bucks I think...Originally posted by Deino:ikura desu ka?
i get my pay on the 2nd.......but if too ex i cannot sia........darnOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno wor.
quite expensive.
i think.
honto ni?Originally posted by eagle:Around 20 bucks I think...
haven even begin yet.Originally posted by skeujin:thanks to the mods for organising. i had lotsa fun....
rather sure... my gf went there to eat with her fren recently... The price was around 22 I think... after tax and everything...Originally posted by Deino:honto ni?
I wan join if its around there.......
lotsa fun fantasizing about it mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:haven even begin yet.
U enjoy liao?
i survey liao. confirm sure fun n got lotsa food n lotsa pictures...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:haven even begin yet.
U enjoy liao?
no pictures how?Originally posted by skeujin:i survey liao. confirm sure fun n got lotsa food n lotsa pictures...
u dont belive me?