Originally posted by Father Lim:got a sense of deja vu lei.... like see this before somewhere...
lol... of coz mah...Originally posted by Father Lim:got a sense of deja vu lei.... like see this before somewhere...
Dont worry... I believe the grp will be small n FIT people... if tat is so, think we can complete Ubin without OBS in 2 hrs time... If the grp is adventuous, we can cycle the no entry trail too dangeous...Originally posted by popikachu:Passport is optional, does not need, but want to bring can... (who would bring it though lol)
^^
I hate a sentence...
"We will be cycling as a group hence fast cyclist are expected to wait for those slower ones or shared bicycle with slower ones"
Haiz...
Well...
Guess i really have to wait le...
Come to changi village and just to have nasi lemak with us... Then, after 1hr ++, we say "bye bye" liao... Wah.. eagle so sweet ,hah ??? Or, u want to see Changi Village "Chio bu"???Originally posted by eagle:Maybe can come for dinner.
same thread... same post by same personOriginally posted by :Feeding mosquitoes arh?
You fellas enjoy yourselves k!
bring u see changi village "Yan Dao" kai lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:pure cycling?? how abt some exploration??
and hor... no need passport de lor....
got one time... was at CV eating dim sum... den go toilet.... den this "lady went in also... "she" stand n pee lei....Originally posted by ispyyy:bring u see changi village "Yan Dao" kai lor...
like this only ,hah???Originally posted by aHGer^83:got one time... was at CV eating dim sum... den go toilet.... den this "lady went in also... "she" stand n pee lei....
i was like...
den "she" still tell me ladies toilet no good.... dun have the pee bowl for "her"
after i finish my biz.. i went out.. and almost laff till puke...
but "she" was a local malay... actually... quite pretty....
oh... "she" was very friendly....Originally posted by ispyyy:like this only ,hah???
u 1 explore... I bring u to those brushes near CV hotel n explore ... I heard ...
Ya... most of them r non chinese... some even wear low cut tops -> revealing the deep drain... But I never dare to talk to them... hahaha...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh... "she" was very friendly....
wad i mean by exploration is not wad u tink lah... i mean go pay "visits" to the German Girl Shrine, the quarry, the cycling trail with blood stain (there was a news on it also...)
but with me alone, and so little time... not enuff to bring u all to everywhr lah..
oh and did i mention that we can visit OCH and OCB after dinner??
Originally posted by ispyyy:hiaz.. must know the shi cheng to explore those places... and need some "special" ppl ard also...
[b]"RECRUITED"
u r our official ubin tour guide liao...
I dont even noe wat is OCH and OCB...
The last time we go to ubin (1st outing) ... explore everything liao... But tat time, the grp is fit lah... we explore everything as u stated in ubin within 2hrs... Then, got nothing to explore liao... I was pretty disappointed at the end of the trip... hmmmm... maybe, we can go swim the quarry illegally like those ang mo we spotted there...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hiaz.. must know the shi cheng to explore those places... and need some "special" ppl ard also...
the last time i went to ubin with UE (Singapore Urban Explorers), we caught a hell lota things on video, personal experiences and more....
it was an overnight thingy... n fun...
den i realise ubin got lots more to discover... those cemetery on the hill top... hidden paths that u have to go by foot... wild boar... and hidden tiny bamboo forest....funny looking lights and also fireflies....
no need to perform fa shu lah....Originally posted by ispyyy:
Different lvl ...
yrs need taoist to perform fa shu @ ji shi in order to explore those cemetery on the hill top, rite ???
just joking...
This outing is more carefree lah... if got experience people tat noes, then, we just follow lor... the time is our only limit ...
ya hor, seems like the time is not worth itOriginally posted by ispyyy:Come to changi village and just to have nasi lemak with us... Then, after 1hr ++, we say "bye bye" liao... Wah.. eagle so sweet ,hah ??? Or, u want to see Changi Village "Chio bu"???
chio bu is always worth the timeOriginally posted by eagle:ya hor, seems like the time is not worth it