I think u shld go see a sinseh leh......Originally posted by thehappybunny:neck still sibei tia
do simple thing also so hard.
*&^%$#^%@#$%^
ah soh...you too~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah pak....
huat u too~~~
U hit the handle on ur forehead but it is ur neck that is hurting now? Weird. If u are posting online, it mean u are ok. Most likely pull some neck's muscle during the fall.Originally posted by thehappybunny:neck still sibei tia
do simple thing also so hard.
*&^%$#^%@#$%^
hooooooooo~~~Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:ah soh...you too~~~
I say hooooooooooooooooooo~
no fever or vomitting or visual probs.Originally posted by EarlNeo:U hit the handle on ur forehead but it is ur neck that is hurting now? Weird. If u are posting online, it mean u are ok. Most likely pull some neck's muscle during the fall.
Vision ok? no vomiting? no fever? etc? If do, better to check it out. Had a class mate that past away due to a fall on the head. He seem ok, till his mum found him dead in the bed the next morning.....
bunny bunny... faster.. go find another female bunny to have many many buniesssssssssss b4 u........Originally posted by EarlNeo:U hit the handle on ur forehead but it is ur neck that is hurting now? Weird. If u are posting online, it mean u are ok. Most likely pull some neck's muscle during the fall.
Vision ok? no vomiting? no fever? etc? If do, better to check it out. Had a class mate that past away due to a fall on the head. He seem ok, till his mum found him dead in the bed the next morning.....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:bunny bunny... faster.. go find another female bunny to have many many buniesssssssssss b4 u........
huat u cb....Originally posted by corebooster:
huat to all also.Originally posted by aHGer^83:huat u cb....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:bunny bunny... faster.. go find another female bunny to have many many buniesssssssssss b4 u........
simi med???Originally posted by corebooster:huat to all also.
me been huating at home...with my medicines.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:huat u cb....
Wa... looks wrong... sounds wrong too wor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:huat u cb....
me kanan food poisoning since sunday.Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi med???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa... looks wrong... sounds wrong too wor...
simi wor.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa... looks wrong... sounds wrong too wor...
U should be ok then. If bruise is gone, it mean the impact aint that bad. I too had a fall just like that. I smash my head on to the wall, broke my spec, had a few cut and nick on th e face. Lucky my mum was there to break my fall on my way down toward the hard floor. So that is why i now know how to handle the tell tail sign.Originally posted by thehappybunny:no fever or vomitting or visual probs.
i hit the handle with my forehead but the bruise is gone, just the neck ache.
but yes, i will see a doc (or whatever the fella is called) tomorrow if it isnt gone by then
cb...take careOriginally posted by corebooster:me kanan food poisoning since sunday.
been on MC lor...
keep on lao sai.
u kanan food poisoning.. den got kiri medicine and keblakan doctor??Originally posted by corebooster:me kanan food poisoning since sunday.
been on MC lor...
keep on lao sai.
Only this fri?Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi wor.....
this fri i single lei....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
U should be ok then. If bruise is gone, it mean the impact aint that bad. I too had a fall just like that. I smash my head on to the wall, broke my spec, had a few cut and nick on th e face. [b]Lucky my mum was there to break my fall on my way down toward the hard floor. So that is why i now know how to handle the tell tail sign.[/b]
hahah where u wanna go???Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi wor.....
this fri i single lei....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u kanan food poisoning.. den got kiri medicine and keblakan doctor??
ho ho ho~~~~