ahger this fri singleOriginally posted by soleachip:hi guys. i'm checking in.
status update:
still jobless and still broke and completely clueless about what's going to happen.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:ya lor...
p.s:im not gay...
ah er.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah boo~~~
Warning: Above phrase failed the Lie Detector test.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:ya lor...
p.s:im not gay...
Originally posted by corebooster:Q.C pls..
he say he like cb...Originally posted by corebooster:Warning: Above phrase failed the Lie Detector test.
why this friday? you're dumping your boyfriend this friday?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ahger this fri single
im dumping him for my company bbq at east coast....Originally posted by soleachip:why this friday? you're dumping your boyfriend this friday?
I'll take no.2...Originally posted by aHGer^83:he say he like cb...
can only mean...
1. he like u
2. he's a man
temporary nia lah wah lao. single on friday and attached again on saturday.Originally posted by aHGer^83:im dumping him for my company bbq at east coast....
so does that mean if i invite out for outing, u alos bring along ur Cordon Bleu????Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos it's.... xian zha ren deng, not invited?
kidding lah.. it's collick org de...
consider company gathering lor...
mai ah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH!!!
Boo is wat my friend used to call me leh!!
Mai la mai la~! Wa mai la!!~~~
yo Boo.Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH!!!
Boo is wat my friend used to call me leh!!
Mai la mai la~! Wa mai la!!~~~
Ignore the detector...it's faultyOriginally posted by corebooster:Warning: Above phrase failed the Lie Detector test.
maybe not.. leaving it with my collick lor.. den she bring back office for me...Originally posted by EarlNeo:so does that mean if i invite out for outing, u alos bring along ur Cordon Bleu????
Originally posted by soleachip:temporary nia lah wah lao. single on friday and attached again on saturday.
U remember the Boo from Monster Inc? the baby girl?Originally posted by corebooster:yo Boo.
the dectector passed the Q.C lor.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Ignore the detector...it's faulty
We also same same lah.... temporary single nia..... then attached again some day. Just that my temporary last upto 1yr+.Originally posted by soleachip:temporary nia lah wah lao. single on friday and attached again on saturday.
BooOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U remember the Boo from Monster Inc? the baby girl?
I have a baby photo just like her....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U remember the Boo from Monster Inc? the baby girl?
NPNTOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U remember the Boo from Monster Inc? the baby girl?
hmmm.. that explain why life aint quiet when u are ard....Originally posted by Nata|ie:U remember the Boo from Monster Inc? the baby girl?
I swear I never passed it...Originally posted by corebooster:the dectector passed the Q.C lor.