ah erOriginally posted by aHGer^83:baby won't u tell me why~
there is sadness in ur eyes~~
i dun wanna say goodbye, to u~~~
love is one big illusion~
i shld try to forget~
but there is smtng left in my heart~~~
i want ur MEAT.Originally posted by thehappybunny:you want? i give you...for free
can only give u nutella or mayonnaise lahOriginally posted by corebooster:i want ur MEAT.
roasted rabbit meat..share shareOriginally posted by corebooster:i want ur MEAT.
Congratz!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:My sis getting ROM tml....
go whr??Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Yeah..today go k
my childhood song wasOriginally posted by corebooster:ah er
Thats why - MLTR.
u have de song?
my childhood song.
ah er...i wan songOriginally posted by aHGer^83:go whr??
Cant help wondering when is my turn....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Congratz!!!
huat the fatt~~~!!!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:can only give u nutella or mayonnaise lah
Originally posted by EarlNeo:My sis getting ROM tml....
Originally posted by corebooster:Looks like im in charge of everything...
[quote]Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
[b]
roasted rabbit meat..share share [/
when cut de rabbit,
must Q.C the meat.
too smelly dunwan.
for instant results, go some china wife agencyOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Cant help wondering when is my turn....
if QC fail. u die onli wad.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Looks like im in charge of everything...
i inspect...
i eat...
Dunno leh...my friend suggest go ktv pub...Originally posted by aHGer^83:go whr??
thanks ar...Originally posted by corebooster:if QC fail. u die onli wad.
me still living.
The more u dwell on it, the more it wun happen.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cant help wondering when is my turn....
when when??Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Dunno leh...my friend suggest go ktv pub...
Now that is desperate.... oh well.. u might never know.. i might just need it...Originally posted by Father Lim:for instant results, go some china wife agency
It will....one dayOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Cant help wondering when is my turn....
think so much for what?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cant help wondering when is my turn....
Tat time forget which forumer his mother ask him go find Viet wife...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Now that is desperate.... oh well.. u might never know.. i might just need it...