You behave...Originally posted by ^tamago^:everyone behave!
Well... the thing is that i have always wanna buy a hdb flat b4 trying my luck on private property.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Dont think abt it lor...
Not as if u think abt it, u can choose which one comes first.
tammy...ai huat mai?Originally posted by ^tamago^:everyone behave!
let's h.u.a.t...Originally posted by Mospeada:tammy...ai huat mai?
Girl I want to make you huatOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:let's h.u.a.t...
Originally posted by Mospeada:Girl I want to make you huat
huat till you can't huat no more
And if you cry out
I'm gonna huat it some mo-o-ore
Girl I want to make you huat
And if you cry out
I'm gonna huat it
huat it, huat it some more
Alright...not that "huat"Originally posted by Mospeada:Girl I want to make you huat
And if you cry out
I'm gonna huat it
why?Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Tat song is my sec sch days de.Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
CNY song mah
Don't tell me it's not worth huating forOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Tat song is my sec sch days de.
Is it? How come i never hear b4? must be the age gap....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tat song is my sec sch days de.
Hmm... Is Ah Ger kenna this from u, or u kenna from her ah?Originally posted by Mospeada:Don't tell me it's not worth huating for
I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more
Ya know it's true
Everything I huat - I huat it for you
There's no huat - like your huat
And no other - could give more huat
There's nowhere - unless you're there
All the time - all the way
Inner Circle - SweatOriginally posted by Mospeada:Girl I want to make you huat
And if you cry out
I'm gonna huat it
.... I remember when we were at Kenny Rogers'.... U knew every godamn song lor.....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Is it? How come i never hear b4? must be the age gap....
me too young to listen to oldies.
I also remember Kenny Rogers'Originally posted by Nata|ie:.... I remember when we were at Kenny Rogers'.... U knew every godamn song lor.....
Ermmm... those are different... those song were the latest pop song.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:.... I remember when we were at Kenny Rogers'.... U knew every godamn song lor.....
tis a UoC thingyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm... Is Ah Ger kenna this from u, or u kenna from her ah?
tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:everyone behave!
Pika AlertOriginally posted by popikachu:
why need pika alert?Originally posted by corebooster:Pika Alert
Pika Alert
pika is hereOriginally posted by popikachu:why need pika alert?
i so scary meh?