dun molest me..Originally posted by Nata|ie:oooo I like bumble bee......
I put the cube into ur heart lor... then u disappear forever.
..........Originally posted by turbo_drift:dun molest me..
u bomb my uncle..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:bye bye turbie
Originally posted by Nata|ie:..........
U give me, I oso dun want leh!
are u sure u sure it's the car??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeap.
damn chio lor.
got class.
maybe seoti see wrong.Originally posted by aHGer^83:are u sure u sure it's the car??
actually, he didnt see wrong.... he's just being innocent...or at least he's tryin to be innocent.Originally posted by turbo_drift:maybe seoti see wrong.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:bumble bee is cute....
i cried when bumble bee was injured....
dumb lah.. but then....
U do know that 2 of the model inside also stars in porn????Originally posted by thehappybunny:
i like all
"trying" mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually, he didnt see wrong.... he's just being innocent...or at least he's tryin to be innocent.
yeap.Originally posted by aHGer^83:are u sure u sure it's the car??
of course nice lah..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yeap.
of course.
the topic is car mah.
Like this car also.
nice la.
See liao high sia.
how u knw?Originally posted by EarlNeo:U do know that 2 of the model inside also stars in porn????
Originally posted by turbo_drift:"trying" mah.
seoti, dun try this:
i dontch know, but i dontch mindOriginally posted by EarlNeo:U do know that 2 of the model inside also stars in porn????
ok ok..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Eh pls stick to the topic of cars ok.
I can sent the cover pic to u...Originally posted by thehappybunny:i dontch know, but i dontch mind
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I can sent the cover pic to u...