Hopes Agent MA has been informed about his transfer from arms negotiation to cryptography secret service department. There are tonnes of data and skinny jeans to be analyzed.Originally posted by maskedangel:Agent MA reporting for duty![]()
CNY goodies can be bought at a lot of places mah.. don't have to be at chinatown..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Just wondering, do ppl here make it mandatory to have new cloth, shoes, etc to wear for CNY? I have search through my wardrobe to find that i dun have any pieces of cloth not wore b4. Am too lazy to shop for newer pieces. Mum is still nagging at it.....
Oh havent contribute my share of CNY goodies to my home yet. Cant bare to see myself jam pack like a sardine in any places like chinatown...
Hey morningOriginally posted by corebooster:chippy online!!![]()
lol. .Originally posted by soleachip:Hopes Agent MA has been informed about his transfer from arms negotiation to cryptography secret service department. There are tonnes of data and skinny jeans to be analyzed.![]()
\Originally posted by soleachip:Hey morning
how long more b4 i get to become senior member?Originally posted by corebooster:\
3 more mths chippy become senior member ler!!![]()
I dunno.Originally posted by maskedangel:how long more b4 i get to become senior member?
u pmemberOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno.
i also not senior member.![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:u pmember![]()
zzzzzzOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
close to a year upon your registration date is senior member leOriginally posted by maskedangel:how long more b4 i get to become senior member?
u PEE more...will become PeeMemberOriginally posted by maskedangel:zzzzzz
i wan be Pmember soon![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wat is tat ???
Anyone wanna watch The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford???
I want to watch... Today opening worrr
The Brad Pitt tat show lor... hahahhaOriginally posted by ispyyy:wat is tat ???
out of 10 words, I only understand 6 words ...![]()
not convincing to guys lah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:The Brad Pitt tat show lor... hahahha
watch rambo la.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Anyone wanna watch The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford???
I want to watch... Today opening worrr
GOT CHIO BU !!!! GOT....Originally posted by ispyyy:not convincing to guys lah...
brad pitt show is only convincing to natalie , soleachip n blah....
Got chio bu, or not ???
Opppppsssss... I mean the movie got KFC n gaming stuff for gina ,or not ???
EeeeeeeeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:watch rambo la.
nicer.![]()