Ass Ass ination of who?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm..
So no one interested in The Assassination huh?![]()
Nvm then...
The Assassination of Jesse James.....Originally posted by corebooster:Ass Ass ination of who?![]()
someone who died many yrs ago.Originally posted by corebooster:Ass Ass ination of who?![]()
Steady la.. I see if anymore ppl keen, then i arrange date and time.Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont mind watching "Assassination of Jesse James"...
In fact, I dont mind watching watever movie if I m free...
ispyyy anything 1 ...
As long as there is some1 willing to pay to watch the show, then there must be some value in the show...
u scare no people ,meh ???Originally posted by Nata|ie:Steady la.. I see if anymore ppl keen, then i arrange date and time.
LOL
Wa... Seafood!!!!!! *Drools*Originally posted by ispyyy:u scare no people ,meh ???
chip confirm ok 1 lah...![]()
but say first hor...
thursday - Going for company treated seafood @ long beach (specially say to tempt u all... muahahaa)
Friday - Got 2 go home early n sleep to prepare for ubin outing on sat
Sat - ubin
LOL...Originally posted by aHGer^83:huat everyone~~~ haut ah~~~
ahger 2mrw single lei.. but free after 10pm... dunno drink at bbq or see if SC got program for ahger or not lei...
18 n above de ppl........................................
hahaha... tat is the first person I have in mind when ah ger post tat ...Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL...
Uncle Neo not in SG leh... hmm....
yah hor.. he not here.. boh lang pay for us... we still have to fork out...Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL...
Uncle Neo not in SG leh... hmm....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah hor.. he not here.. boh lang pay for us... we still have to fork out...
arboh we pay 1st... den claim from him...![]()
u n neo??Originally posted by ispyyy:hahaha... tat is the first person I have in mind when ah ger post tat ...![]()
no lah... he organise easier mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah hor.. he not here.. boh lang pay for us... we still have to fork out...
arboh we pay 1st... den claim from him...![]()
Of coz....Originally posted by ispyyy:hahaha... tat is the first person I have in mind when ah ger post tat ...![]()
no lei...Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I dun have entertainment allowance from him de. U have ah?????
imagination is something tat can never be debatable...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u n neo??![]()
he not gian drinking 1...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Of coz....
Uncle Neo is gian drinking one ma....![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:imagination is something tat can never be debatable...
LOL!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lei...
i tot u can claim from company??
entertain me shld be under company expense mah.. no??
aiyoh... this ah neo ah...![]()