I got drink...Originally posted by ispyyy:But too bad, sgeans dont like to drink tea 1... maybe, except Japanese green tea...
Aiyo... I say sgean dont like to drink tea.. but I dont say dont drink tea...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i drink tea lei.. meaning i not sgean?
i like n drink lei...Originally posted by ispyyy:Aiyo... I say sgean dont like to drink tea.. but I dont say dont drink tea...
i like long jing n tie guan yin...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I got drink...
I like the tea that they serve in Chinese Rest. U can choose wat tea u want...
Gook Po (Cantonese), Xiang Pian, oso nice...
arghhhh... probably... I dont see many people drinking chinese tea... nm...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I got drink...
I like the tea that they serve in Chinese Rest. U can choose wat tea u want...
Gook Po (Cantonese), Xiang Pian, oso nice...
can can....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wooo
Can we go Dim Sum Restaurant one of these days???
I miss har gao, siew mai, char siew bao, etc etc....![]()
i next friday going to miramar hotel for dimsum buffetOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wooo
Can we go Dim Sum Restaurant one of these days???
I miss har gao, siew mai, char siew bao, etc etc....![]()
Great! U do the organising...Originally posted by corebooster:i next friday going to miramar hotel for dimsum buffet
if it is nice.
den ill organise an outing cum smth like CNY celebration lor.
i like xiang pian also.
if the dimsum nice.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Great! U do the organising...![]()
Where's red star restaurant??Originally posted by Father Lim:red star restaurant very cantonese dim sum in push carts...
chin swee rd.. near chinatownOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Where's red star restaurant??![]()
You can go into JC or poly...Originally posted by thehappybunny:L1R5 - 19
L1R4 - 14
dunno toor to
just opposite my grandma house...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Where's red star restaurant??![]()
yeah.Originally posted by popikachu:just opposite my grandma house...
what's more, it is even connected...
exact road name called chin swee road (very beautiful in hokkien :lol...
O Level results are not indicative of how well you will do later in life, don't be too hard on yourself. Cheer up.Originally posted by popikachu:Got my result back today,
Disappointed is all I can say...
I tried hard all the way,
But, I'm just useless anyway...
I can't even meet my target for my best subject...Originally posted by soleachip:O Level results are not indicative of how well you will do later in life, don't be too hard on yourself. Cheer up.
l1b4 - 14Originally posted by TrixCereals:l1r5 - 21
l1b4 - 14
higher chinese - d7![]()
I guess you'll figure things out along the way (and that applies to most lessons in life). Heh, enough of the philosophy crap, how many credits have you got?Originally posted by popikachu:How am I going to score others?![]()
I only took one subject...Originally posted by soleachip:I guess you'll figure things out along the way (and that applies to most lessons in life). Heh, enough of the philosophy crap, how many credits have you got?