Not bad lah, I remember for my best 6 subjects in the prelims, I had 28. Best 5 I had 21.Originally posted by TrixCereals:l1r5 - 21
l1b4 - 14
higher chinese - d7![]()
i thought you gotten yourself an A1 for both english and chinese?Originally posted by soleachip:Not bad lah, I remember for my best 6 subjects in the prelims, I had 28. Best 5 I had 21.![]()
Ah... ok. No problemo.Originally posted by popikachu:I only took one subject...
Haiz...
During outing then i say out how much i get bah...
I don't want to say it here...
Nope that was the actual Os. I did very badly in the prelims so didn't study for my Os. Chinese got 2, chemistry got 7, physics absent, a maths got 9.Originally posted by popikachu:i thought you gotten yourself an A1 for both english and chinese?
Err...Originally posted by soleachip:Nope that was the actual Os. I did very badly in the prelims so didn't study for my Os. Chinese got 2, chemistry got 7, physics absent, a maths got 9.![]()
Now that we're on the topic of O levels, I regret not having enough credits (to make it to college for an A level cert). That limits the education I can pursue from then until now.Originally posted by popikachu:Err...
Don't understand...![]()
I mean about the A1 part...Originally posted by soleachip:Now that we're on the topic of O levels, I regret not having enough credits (to make it to college for an A level cert). That limits the education I can pursue from then until now.
Also hor, because I failed all my sciences during the Os, I wasn't eligible for many courses offered in polytechnics as well.
Cheh, I had A1 only in english and literature. Chinese had A2. The rest of my subjects were crap.Originally posted by popikachu:I mean about the A1 part...
ohh...Originally posted by soleachip:Cheh, I had A1 only in english and literature. Chinese had A2. The rest of my subjects were crap.![]()
I only pass 5 subjects. JC cannot go. IT, bio scence, engineering courses in polytechnics all cannot go. Distinction is no big deal, tonnes of people got distinction also. My mates who had no distinction back then and even some who had to repeat their GP are now doing their MBA.Originally posted by popikachu:ohh...
still very good mah...
3 distinction leh...
come over to UoC lahOriginally posted by maskedangel:Damn, no one here. . .
Im in a spamming mode. . .
dun cry...come join us lahOriginally posted by maskedangel:![]()
morning...Originally posted by soleachip:Morning people![]()
FINALLY!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Morning people![]()
aiya. . i spam both forumOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun cry...come join us lah
Aren't you supposed to be in school?Originally posted by maskedangel:FINALLY!!!
u phuat at uoc... crap at sc...Originally posted by Mospeada:cos pple phuating over at UoC mah
cos no1 reply to me mah. . .Originally posted by ispyyy:Gd morning
who say no1 ???![]()
i am in school. . .Originally posted by soleachip:Aren't you supposed to be in school?