is it ???Originally posted by maskedangel:i am in school. . .
pika did quite well for his subject. .
but wad subj is it?
He perfectionist lah. Being too hard on himselfOriginally posted by maskedangel:i am in school. . .
pika did quite well for his subject. .
but wad subj is it?
i go phuat there osoOriginally posted by ispyyy:u phuat at uoc... crap at sc...
so nice![]()
got wat... mos... who apparently psychoing to go to UOC ...Originally posted by maskedangel:cos no1 reply to me mah. . .
i agree. . he told me the grades, but not the subj. .Originally posted by soleachip:He perfectionist lah. Being too hard on himself![]()
it is maths...Originally posted by maskedangel:i agree. . he told me the grades, but not the subj. .
im assuming its either math or chinese. . .
im already at UOCOriginally posted by ispyyy:got wat... mos... who apparently psychoing to go to UOC ...![]()
Hmmm... I have no idea at all. As long as he pass can liao lahOriginally posted by maskedangel:i agree. . he told me the grades, but not the subj. .
im assuming its either math or chinese. . .
a pass is never enough for him.Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... I have no idea at all. As long as he pass can liao lah![]()
crappers FALL IN~Originally posted by maskedangel:im already at UOC![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:crappers FALL IN~![]()
me lor... busy staring at this stupid report...Originally posted by maskedangel:who here is "busy" at work?
crappers NUMBER OFF~Originally posted by Mospeada:crappers FALL IN~![]()
fall ur head ah...Originally posted by Mospeada:crappers FALL IN~![]()
shout "2"Originally posted by ispyyy:shout "1"![]()
Yeah most students regardless of age are like that. My friends at 25 moan over their grades, how anxious they are over deadlines, exams and results all the time as well. I think it's universal behavior.Originally posted by maskedangel:a pass is never enough for him.
he needs distinction to evolve to raichu. .
OMG IM CRAPPING. . .
"345676879879053562452", sir!Originally posted by maskedangel:shout "2"
KNN... I SAY NUMBER OFF LEH...Originally posted by maskedangel:shout "2"
me think only u here werking. .Originally posted by aHGer^83:me lor... busy staring at this stupid report...
wah lao eh... not another reminder of my need to get a jobOriginally posted by maskedangel:me think only u here werking. .
mayb chip too. . .
30feb![]()