Heard of C-String????Originally posted by aHGer^83:is it the g-string??![]()
depends on the weather.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Can, u want defrost or frost one?
frost one bad for teeth...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:depends on the weather.![]()
Who know? Mayb he wish his super rare, take away leh? the additional icy help keep it fresh.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:frost one bad for teeth...![]()
So now u heard of it, no excuse using it as headband when u get it during ur b'dayOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wat the huat? C-string!![]()
frozen food not good for health...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Who know? Mayb he wish his super rare, take away leh? the additional icy help keep it fresh.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So now u heard of it, no excuse using it as headband when u get it during ur b'day
Does it matter? After all, it is super rare just as requested.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:frozen food not good for health...![]()
okay lor....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Does it matter? After all, it is super rare just as requested.
i want from horse six fake one...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun need to that far, the chicken rice at the coffeshop near my place, Bishan oredi sell it in balls....
Yes... and only one way from the look of it. Dun really look good if u use it as a headband.Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
No waY!!!!
so far...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i want from horse six fake one...
Can... np.... but dun sue me like new deli if u end up spending ur bed hours hugging the toilet bowl.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i want from horse six fake one...
rice makes you drunk ?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Can... np.... but dun sue me like new deli if u end up spending ur bed hours hugging the toilet bowl.
Mai la .. wa mai la...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes... and only one way from the look of it. Dun really look good if u use it as a headband.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:aHGer^83 --> leopard
Q.C.Pak--> deer![]()
that's wad i want lei... how ah??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Can... np.... but dun sue me like new deli if u end up spending ur bed hours hugging the toilet bowl.
Mild case, u sit on the bowl.... those that might juz kill u.... it came out from the mouth.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:rice makes you drunk ?![]()
Np..... just make sure u enjoy ur deer 1st.... will DHL it to u.... Zoo or jungle?Originally posted by aHGer^83:that's wad i want lei... how ah??
granting me my wish??
vomit rice.....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Mild case, u sit on the bowl.... those that might juz kill u.... it came out from the mouth.
couldnt look you in the eyeOriginally posted by ispyyy:when u were here before
you' re just like an angelOriginally posted by ispyyy:couldnt look you in the eye
yr skin makes me cryOriginally posted by ispyyy:you' re just like an angel