lolOriginally posted by soleachip:Play lan bo jio.
hmm.. good afternoon to you tooOriginally posted by popikachu:Morning~
err i mean afternoon ^^
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. good afternoon to you too
ya...Originally posted by rlsh07:you like pikachu ar?
so cite. i used to have this pikachu [iggybank. then whenever i put a coin in it, it would says "PIkachu!" very cute too bad spoiled alreadyOriginally posted by popikachu:ya...
wha where you buy de?Originally posted by rlsh07:so cite. i used to have this pikachu [iggybank. then whenever i put a coin in it, it would says "PIkachu!" very cute too bad spoiled already
i dun knoe my mum bought it for me though. it was such a long time back thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:wha where you buy de?
so cute...Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe my mum bought it for me though. it was such a long time back though
i think dun haf anymore though. i think that was durong a period when pikachu was very popular thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:so cute...
i want it!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think dun haf anymore though. i think that was durong a period when pikachu was very popular though
i guess soOriginally posted by popikachu:
pikachu is always popular
you new to sgforums? or is a cloneOriginally posted by rlsh07:i guess so
clone to who? yeah new here.Originally posted by popikachu:you new to sgforums? or is a clone
lol haha...Originally posted by rlsh07:clone to who? yeah new here.
you mean ppl open a lot of accounts but actually is the same person?Originally posted by popikachu:lol haha...
nvm you will understand the meaning of clones if you surf more sgf...
yea...Originally posted by rlsh07:you mean ppl open a lot of accounts but actually is the same person?
my name similar to who sia?Originally posted by popikachu:yea...
not only that, but also people who create account so that the name is very alike to someone else...
lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:my name similar to who sia?
huh? no la this one is the first thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:lol
maybe you create a lot of account liao leh
here no food lah...Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me run into crapbox and grab some food
hahahahaOriginally posted by popikachu:here no food lah...
/kick bunny out...