Originally posted by corebooster:yeah
when i was damm sick at home during the start of week.
u get very happy when u get get well messages.
although my family members are at home
me kind of feeling, its better if she is here wif me.![]()
okkk... I accept yr apologise...Originally posted by popikachu:no lah...
i plan to endure the whole trip...
physical and mental training
i almost went on cycling that day myself around kranji area but then, my bed disallowed me too lol
u want me to be brain roasted in ubin ,is it ???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:organiser fly plane![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:u want me to be brain roasted in ubin ,is it ???
fever still go ubin ???
confirm I go hospital...
we are two seperate entities, relationship and body wise.Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
so is "her" attached to u or not attached to u ???![]()
dead as ever...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
No la.
u ish our uncle casper.
so how are u feelin better?
wow....Originally posted by corebooster:we are two seperate entities, relationship and body wise.![]()
ok... remind me to treat u something next time...Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor...
is casper kor kor![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:ok... remind me to treat u something next time...![]()
Errr.Originally posted by ispyyy:dead as ever...
n hor, wat is tat "uncle " doing there ???
grrrrrr....
np... last 7 mth, many burn candle n notes for me ... I still havent finished... we can share...Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
no need lah you always treat me liao...![]()
wtf...Originally posted by ispyyy:np... last 7 mth, many burn candle n notes for me ... I still havent finished... we can share...
*ispyyy hand some to pika*
Originally posted by popikachu:wtf...
i don't use hell note thank you.
/run away...
I comment already wat...Originally posted by popikachu:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=305083
why no ppl comment on my linger thread de...![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=305083
why no ppl comment on my linger thread de...![]()
it's a song horOriginally posted by ispyyy:If you, if you could return, don't let it burn, don't let it fade.
I'm sure I'm not being rude, but it's just your attitude,
It's tearing me apart, It's ruining everything.
I swore, I swore I would be true, and honey, so did you.
So why were you holding her hand? Is that the way we stand?
Were you lying all the time? Was it just a game to you?
But I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
You got me wrapped around your finger, ah, ha, ha.
Do you have to let it linger? Do you have to, do you have to,
Do you have to let it linger?
Oh, I thought the world of you.
I thought nothing could go wrong,
But I was wrong. I was wrong.
If you, if you could get by, trying not to lie,
Things wouldn't be so confused and I wouldn't feel so used,
But you always really knew, I just wanna be with you.
But I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
And I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
You know I'm such a fool for you.
Hey yo!Originally posted by rlsh07:it's a song hor
From http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/lingerOriginally posted by popikachu:one of my friend just said it was damn sweet
but then, doesn't the poem suppose to be sad?![]()
song tells story... n each story represents a person's life... n tat is where u breath in n experience wat is one's life...Originally posted by rlsh07:it's a song hor
Campfire song.Originally posted by popikachu:Another linger related song...
Hmm... i want to linger here
Hmm... a little longer here
Hmm... a little longer here with you...
then bla bla bla i forget liao >.<"