i do the intro again!Originally posted by ispyyy:then u leh???
u noe so much of mine...
u never intro yrself???
grrrr....
omg... just like love comp n love letter writing... can already liao...Originally posted by popikachu:ok last post, i got 1 letter writing and a compo to complete...
plus, i log on to sgf after i came home and didn't have the time to bath...
which means, i need to bath now!
and...
i take like 40mins for a bath de![]()
meaning i'm insane too?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya.... I m insane at sgforum... omg... who on earth tat is normal will everyday log on to sgf.... n somemore log on to singles club.... n somemore chat in singles club crap box ????
u judge .... insane or not ???
mi not auntie la. mi still quite young leh.. ur small kid thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:i do the intro again!
she is another auntie!
>.<"
opps...
another one gonna chase after me during outing for calling her auntie liao
erm....
bye!
tat is the power of boss mah...Originally posted by popikachu:lol
our tuupig mod, seoti, isn't doing his job keeping the forum activities rate...
he will rather post in other forum then ours...![]()
wah how u knoe sia you got receive her love letter before ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:omg... just like love comp n love letter writing... can already liao...
see u so pro in tat...
I dont noe ... I only noe pika ask me to finish it b4 1st feb.... so I shall help him lor...Originally posted by rlsh07:how many posts to finish though
should be quite easy baOriginally posted by popikachu:40 more page to crapbox complete...
40 x 25 more post to complete
1000 more post
err....
ok...
bye!!!
no one is consider young when you are in a outing that contain meOriginally posted by rlsh07:mi not auntie la. mi still quite young leh.. ur small kid though
another 1 ...Originally posted by popikachu:i do the intro again!
she is another auntie!
>.<"
opps...
another one gonna chase after me during outing for calling her auntie liao
erm....
bye!
pika is guy? i tot he girl lehOriginally posted by ispyyy:I dont noe ... I only noe pika ask me to finish it b4 1st feb.... so I shall help him lor...
pika my boss mah...
he's useless...Originally posted by ispyyy:tat is the power of boss mah...
boss only makes their ka kai do things...
they just sit back n relax...
sigh...
pika must learn from him hor...
boss power....
the power of delegation loOriginally posted by ispyyy:tat is the power of boss mah...
boss only makes their ka kai do things...
they just sit back n relax...
sigh...
pika must learn from him hor...
boss power....
-.-"Originally posted by rlsh07:pika is guy? i tot he girl leh
oh i @@ then not that bad though.Originally posted by popikachu:no one is consider young when you are in a outing that contain me
cus, even if really young, that person will be called uncle or auntie >.<"
see...
even delphian who is just ** has already become mummy
lol
well... compare with my 5000 post n yr 300 post...Originally posted by rlsh07:meaning i'm insane too?![]()
then u are uncle is it?Originally posted by ispyyy:another 1 ...
sigh...
when will the xmm start coming ???![]()
yeah i guess soOriginally posted by ispyyy:well... compare with my 5000 post n yr 300 post...
really big house meet small house leh...
ok lah... still normal ... but as the addiction starts kicking...
muahahahaaa...
WELCOME
I should be dating him yesterday ... but I fall sick yesterday...Originally posted by rlsh07:wah how u knoe sia you got receive her love letter before ar?
*puke*Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
PIKA IS A CUTE LITTLE BOY!![]()
no wonder cannot tell the difference thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:-.-"
PIKA IS A CUTE LITTLE BOY!![]()