he is special case...Originally posted by rlsh07:then u are uncle is it?
then u two ....? hmm...Originally posted by ispyyy:I should be dating him yesterday ... but I fall sick yesterday...
errr... just dont want to confuse u ... it is guy to guy date....
shhhhh... dont tell any1 hor....![]()
brokeback brokeback....Originally posted by ispyyy:I should be dating him yesterday ... but I fall sick yesterday...
errr... just dont want to confuse u ... it is guy to guy date....
shhhhh... dont tell any1 hor....![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:no one is consider young when you are in a outing that contain me
cus, even if really young, that person will be called uncle or auntie >.<"
see...
even delphian who is just ** has already become mummy
lol
why ar? he boy trapped in a man's body?Originally posted by popikachu:he is special case...
the only one i consider kor kor
although i think he like... erm...
28?![]()
err...Originally posted by rlsh07:no wonder cannot tell the difference though
u two should go watch brokeback mountain together thenOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:brokeback brokeback....![]()
as in mummy --> real mummy or fake mummy?Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
u have just given some important information which cost $$$$$$$
any1 wanna buy her number ???![]()
pika is girl when he/she got AV...Originally posted by rlsh07:pika is guy? i tot he girl leh
me gina lah...Originally posted by rlsh07:then u are uncle is it?
hmm.. for kids cannot tell the difference for the gender. for example like the kid in the stephen chow show, she;a a girl but she acts as a boy and she really do look like a boy thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:err...
is this a compliment or a...
i will kill you if you spread that story...Originally posted by ispyyy:pika is girl when he/she got AV...
hehehee.... pika need me to tell her tat story ????
wat r u going to give me ????![]()
sleep tight tight...Originally posted by popikachu:whatever!
i really going off liao!
if not i will cannot sleep tonight le!![]()
dragonball ah?Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. for kids cannot tell the difference for the gender. for example like the kid in the stephen chow show, she;a a girl but she acts as a boy and she really do look like a boy though
/thunderbolt gigaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:*grabs pika's tail
wat's AV thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:pika is girl when he/she got AV...
hehehee.... pika need me to tell her tat story ????
wat r u going to give me ????![]()
i come, then u goOriginally posted by ispyyy:sleep tight tight...
good nite...
dont dream of ispyyy...
date lor...Originally posted by rlsh07:then u two ....? hmm...
yes...Originally posted by rlsh07:as in mummy --> real mummy or fake mummy?
pika say u 28 le laOriginally posted by ispyyy:me gina lah...
omg... wat makes u think I m uncle???![]()
adult video...Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's AV though
i also want to knowOriginally posted by popikachu:i will kill you if you spread that story...
seriously...
plz stop that stupid story...
it is seriously irritating...
shall we have comic date one day ???Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:brokeback brokeback....![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:adult video...