lol...Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:adult video...
no need i dun need to hear the details thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:date lor...
me n him lor...
need me to exaggerate ,meh ?
u can be his god mother too ...Originally posted by rlsh07:as in mummy --> real mummy or fake mummy?
so young watch these videos le. tsk tskOriginally posted by popikachu:lol...
seeing from your guess what is AV, i doubt you know the story...
u change ur avatar again ahOriginally posted by rlsh07:no need i dun need to hear the details though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. for kids cannot tell the difference for the gender. for example like the kid in the stephen chow show, she;a a girl but she acts as a boy and she really do look like a boy though
Originally posted by rlsh07:so young watch these videos le. tsk tsk
i wasnt even in at that period...Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
wat ting, ah rat?Originally posted by popikachu:alrite giga is here, ispyyy tell him the same job i give you.
i am off now.
bye
well only here for abt a week or so only mah a lot of things dun knoe thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:u can be his god mother too ...
dont worry... he will start acknowledging people soon...![]()
check out single club family tree....
need me to link it for u ???
knn, why everytime u so fast notice the avatar change wan.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u change ur avatar again ah![]()
i rmb that time u told me u rike the malaysia pm prawnOriginally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
i like prawns![]()
where's my oyster and mayo...?Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
i like prawns![]()
lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:so young watch these videos le. tsk tsk
u forever not in the loop lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also want to know![]()
yeah i guess soOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u change ur avatar again ah![]()
but i see u joined for quite some time already lehOriginally posted by rlsh07:well only here for abt a week or so only mah a lot of things dun knoe though
you told me that vid got you sexcited alsoOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i rmb that time u told me u rike the malaysia pm prawn![]()
cannot ahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:knn, why everytime u so fast notice the avatar change wan.![]()
you like prawns with shell or without shells thoughOriginally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
i like prawns![]()
no lah, honey.Originally posted by gigabyte14:cannot ah
chiu want to fight ah![]()
that time i never go drink with u all watOriginally posted by ispyyy:u forever not in the loop lah...
omg...![]()
I join later than u but I noe more than u
it started with one day... a soft toy....Originally posted by popikachu:lol...