because observant mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:knn, why everytime u so fast notice the avatar change wan.![]()
congratz, ur avatar has been changed.Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so
prawn without shell = softOriginally posted by rlsh07:you like prawns with shell or without shells though
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you told me that vid got you sexcited also![]()
malaysian prawnsOriginally posted by rlsh07:you like prawns with shell or without shells though
i guess soOriginally posted by turbo_drift:congratz, ur avatar has been changed.![]()
there is no details at all ... coz, I m sick yesterday... ubin trip cancel....Originally posted by rlsh07:no need i dun need to hear the details though
do u know hes very de WOLS..Originally posted by rlsh07:because observant mah
yea continue it and see whether will i ever talk to you againOriginally posted by ispyyy:it started with one day... a soft toy....
opppsss.... pika still online...
wait ah... wait till pika offline...
shhhhh.... gina will need 2 sleep early....
but hor, me need to sleep early too leh![]()
nice niceOriginally posted by thehappybunny:prawn without shell = soft
prawn with shell = hard
i think i like soft prawns then![]()
why chiu call me honeyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:no lah, honey.![]()
dunch angry la, ratty boyOriginally posted by popikachu:wonderful...
my mood is spoil again after that stupid stupid story again...
yea this will be my last post.
bye.
too bad for you then. next time baOriginally posted by ispyyy:there is no details at all ... coz, I m sick yesterday... ubin trip cancel....![]()
tat is to continue to be out of the loop...Originally posted by gigabyte14:wat ting, ah rat?
slow la uOriginally posted by turbo_drift:congratz, ur avatar has been changed.![]()
wat's wols?Originally posted by turbo_drift:do u know hes very de WOLS..
Oops.![]()
jin tian ....................... hui bu liao jia.. jiu zai giga de jia.Originally posted by gigabyte14:why chiu call me honey![]()
but i like![]()
hmm...Originally posted by popikachu:yea continue it and see whether will i ever talk to you again
Originally posted by ispyyy:tat is to continue to be out of the loop...
coz, if u r in the loop, u wont ask...
if u wont ask, u wont post...
and if u wont post, this thread wont reach to page 82![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=287379Originally posted by rlsh07:well only here for abt a week or so only mah a lot of things dun knoe though
it's my browser lah duh. my browser WOLS wat.Originally posted by gigabyte14:slow la u![]()
read from backwards.Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's wols?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:why chiu call me honey![]()
u two have something going on too?
but i like![]()
bu yao ze yang mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:jin tian ....................... hui bu liao jia.. jiu zai giga de jia.![]()
good... u never drink...Originally posted by gigabyte14:that time i never go drink with u all wat![]()