why u so angry though?Originally posted by gigabyte14:diam la![]()
u want to fling meOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:ltr i fling u also.![]()
SeotiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Chip
i haven watch that though because not out yet thoughOriginally posted by soleachip:i think so yeah. shawshank was an adaptation of king's novel as well (if i'm not wrong). i guess the trend is fall back on the style that made you famous.
no country for old men was good, you watched assassination of JJ?
ok lor.Originally posted by Father Lim:u want to fling me
i want giga fling me can![]()
/me succesfully turns off the engine and sleep riao...Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok la, i go watch mtv now
brb
dunch be notti, ah chip, rlsh, seoti, father lim, turbie, yuki, bunny![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok la, i go watch mtv now
brb
okayOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:ok lor.![]()
u can take.
.... my and giga alrdy done it married liao.Originally posted by soleachip:Seoti![]()
I think they meant process the idea of skirt/tail chasing.
I dont read books 1... but stephen king's stories r very refreshing... it is not those tat u will get bored on or expected 1 ... I watched some of the movies based on his stories...Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah mi too too . for books i like to read those heartwarming ones
i was never notti though =)Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok la, i go watch mtv now
brb
Originally posted by corebooster:Giga bo lui take frm Seoti lahx!
Never see Giga online in msn de![]()
my condolencesOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:.... my and giga alrdy done it married liao.![]()
sigh.... I dont care lah... anyway... it should b earlneo's problem..Originally posted by Father Lim:can have fling mah... fling here fling there![]()
the dark tower series??Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont read books 1... but stephen king's stories r very refreshing... it is not those tat u will get bored on or expected 1 ... I watched some of the movies based on his stories...
Originally posted by soleachip:my condolences![]()
me not inside....Originally posted by gigabyte14:ok la, i go watch mtv now
brb
me no ask alot de.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
u also want a fair share har?
shit not yet? thought it has been released and i missed it on the big screen.Originally posted by rlsh07:i haven watch that though because not out yet though
hmm...Originally posted by Father Lim:the dark tower series??
i help him...Originally posted by ispyyy:me not inside....![]()
sigh....