sister chippy see de stickied threadOriginally posted by soleachip:what bbq? how come i not invited?![]()
father lim want to create clone ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... just keep it these way... we noe u as Father Lim....
np....![]()
the definition is "poke poke"Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe lo. wat is ur definition then?
Ok lorOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
U poke me?![]()
so define wat is poke poke ???Originally posted by ispyyy:the definition is "poke poke"
hahaahaa... read the last few post lor....![]()
/me pokes ispyOriginally posted by ispyyy:the definition is "poke poke"
then now u knoe loOriginally posted by corebooster:sister chippy see de stickied thread
me also din noe until seoti told me this afternoon on msn.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=303227Originally posted by corebooster:sister chippy see de stickied thread
hmm...Originally posted by ispyyy:the definition is "poke poke"
ispyyy's fats bounce it back... like a spring... boink ahhhhh.....Originally posted by Yuki~!:/me pokes ispy
wah u like teacher like that thoughOriginally posted by thehappybunny:yuki must behave!![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:yuki must behave!![]()
gd wat go train la then can become muscle manOriginally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy's fats bounce it back... like a spring... boink ahhhhh.....
maybe this is the cloneOriginally posted by rlsh07:father lim want to create clone ar?
continue poke him to irritate himOriginally posted by Yuki~!:okay, then I won't poke you anymore
Originally posted by corebooster:sister chippy see de stickied thread
you also behave!Originally posted by rlsh07:continue poke him to irritate him
is that so?Originally posted by Father Lim:maybe this is the clone![]()
Mr. Bunny, sirOriginally posted by rlsh07:wah u like teacher like that though
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Ok lor
*stabs you
i dun mind being pokeOriginally posted by Yuki~!:okay, then I won't poke you anymore
yuck... if become muscle man, it is not poke liao... it is stroke liao...Originally posted by rlsh07:gd wat go train la then can become muscle man
I vaguely remember the father himself saying this is the clone account.Originally posted by Father Lim:maybe this is the clone![]()
i won't behave mr bunny sirOriginally posted by thehappybunny:you also behave!![]()