Originally posted by Yuki~!:dun act first time la
Wtf knn
[b]Sadomasochism refers to sexual gratification in the infliction of pain or suffering upon or by another person.[/b]
heh, drop dead at home also nobody knows.Originally posted by rlsh07:you alright?
Originally posted by ispyyy:Senior Minister
sometimes not gd to self-medicate though unless u really know how toOriginally posted by pigsticker:nope i got medicine at home.... self medicate
Hey, that's my phrase!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:dun act first time la![]()
bummer of course can take your own sweet time and self medicate lah.Originally posted by pigsticker:nope i got medicine at home.... self medicate
then, just smoke lah...Originally posted by soleachip:nah have fever and antibiotics prescription already, panadol no use one lah. immune system breaking down, i think it's age catching up.![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:heh, drop dead at home also nobody knows.![]()
dun say that la. u must let us knoe then we can call ambulance to ur house loOriginally posted by soleachip:heh, drop dead at home also nobody knows.![]()
omg... father lim....Originally posted by pigsticker:nope i got medicine at home.... self medicate
....Originally posted by Yuki~!:![]()
"Baby, let's do "Senior Minister" tonight"![]()
yeah must get well soon horOriginally posted by soleachip:bummer of course can take your own sweet time and self medicate lah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:....![]()
i didnt knw u like 'saggy and old' stuff.![]()
actually, I also want to say the similar things...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:dun act first time la![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:then, just smoke lah...
lol...
u cannot anyhow on antibiotics prescription 1.... antibiotics with no completion of whole course will make yr body weaker in future disease... panadol sure got use 1... panadal is one type of painkiller... maybe, u eat it, drink lots of water .. then go straight to bed... cover yrself well... let yrself sweat it out... then, tomolo, see doctor... if yr condition turn bad, go straight to acccidnet n emergency.... no need to wait lah....
the senior minister would probably like you to do the "Senior Minister" on him tooOriginally posted by Yuki~!:![]()
"Baby, let's do "Senior Minister" tonight"![]()
smoke not gd hor. panadol eat more will have side effects though. drink lots of water yah. dun make ppl worry abt you horOriginally posted by ispyyy:then, just smoke lah...
lol...
u cannot anyhow on antibiotics prescription 1.... antibiotics with no completion of whole course will make yr body weaker in future disease... panadol sure got use 1... panadal is one type of painkiller... maybe, u eat it, drink lots of water .. then go straight to bed... cover yrself well... let yrself sweat it out... then, tomolo, see doctor... if yr condition turn bad, go straight to acccidnet n emergency.... no need to wait lah....
that's the spirit! nites!Originally posted by popikachu:Woots
Time for a puff and off to bed...
just finish my letter writing...
as for compo...
forget about it!!!!!!!![]()
gei wo cigaretteOriginally posted by popikachu:Woots
Time for a puff and off to bed...
just finish my letter writing...
as for compo...
forget about it!!!!!!!![]()
Whose clone are u.Originally posted by pigsticker:the senior minister would probably like you to do the "Senior Minister" on him too
this 5 minute thingy is killing me![]()
congrats...Originally posted by pigsticker:the senior minister would probably like you to do the "Senior Minister" on him too
this 5 minute thingy is killing me![]()
dun mind abt him maybe he just trying to cheer u up by being sarcastic though.Originally posted by soleachip:wah no need to be so sarcastic lah bro.
Yea if you were to able to come just below my house i will give you my whole pack now...Originally posted by Yuki~!:gei wo cigarette![]()