Originally posted by rlsh07:dun mind abt him maybe he just trying to cheer u up by being sarcastic though.![]()
CLONE CLONE CLONEOriginally posted by pigsticker:the senior minister would probably like you to do the "Senior Minister" on him too
this 5 minute thingy is killing me![]()
omg... y do people think I m sarcastic sia ???Originally posted by soleachip:wah no need to be so sarcastic lah bro.
hmm.. not gd not gdOriginally posted by popikachu:Yea if you were to able to come just below my house i will give you my whole pack now...
lol
go go slp thenOriginally posted by popikachu:and...
last post, bye.
tml got sch, i needa sleep.
sayonara~
Originally posted by popikachu:and...
last post, bye.
tml got sch, i needa sleep.
sayonara~
smoking will make it worse thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:omg... y do people think I m sarcastic sia ???
serious wat... sometimes, it is the lack of smoke tat gives out those symtoms lor... nm
my bad...
pika boss... how is my performance 2nite???Originally posted by popikachu:Woots
Time for a puff and off to bed...
just finish my letter writing...
as for compo...
forget about it!!!!!!!![]()
think should be more than that baOriginally posted by popikachu:keep up da good work...
make sure it is page 65 by tml.
CHeers![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I wanted to go down
Nvm ba, you go sleep
*cries & runs away
I've just saw AA flooding with new threads...Originally posted by rlsh07:go go slp then
maybe it's just withdrawal symptoms....Originally posted by rlsh07:smoking will make it worse though
Originally posted by rlsh07:think should be more than that ba
ohh really?Originally posted by rlsh07:think should be more than that ba
Sianz, me needs cigOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
dun cry.
Don't cry lah. This is why God made whiskey and jack daniels come in the form of $300 shaped canisters on chinese new year mah.Originally posted by Yuki~!:I wanted to go down
Nvm ba, you go sleep
*cries & runs away
*pass yuki one stick*Originally posted by Yuki~!:Sianz, me needs cig
yeah yeahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
dun cry.
*take imaginary cig & imaginary lighter & lights upOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:*pass yuki one stick*![]()
yeah the trash gen has loads of weird problems. but nevermind lah, at least AA has yunhaier the vampire holding the fort with his 5 syllable love theories.Originally posted by popikachu:I've just saw AA flooding with new threads...
Nowadays, I don't really post a reply or PM the TS already...
The threads seems to get more, but the replies seems to get less...
Haiz...
hahaha... nm...Originally posted by pigsticker:maybe it's just withdrawal symptoms....
am i be encouraging her to smoke?? hmmmm...
Chip, buy one for me leyOriginally posted by soleachip:Don't cry lah. This is why God made whiskey and jack daniels come in the form of $300 shaped canisters on chinese new year mah.![]()