shouldn't be any problem thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:ohh really?
make sure it is more then that or you get killed by me during the sentosa outing.
CHeers
u slping so soon?Originally posted by soleachip:ok signing off. you all have fun. good night and rest well!infinite hiatus in the making for yours truly
no dun encourage anyone to smoke thoughOriginally posted by pigsticker:maybe it's just withdrawal symptoms....
am i be encouraging her to smoke?? hmmmm...
hereOriginally posted by ispyyy:ok... do roll call...
who is stilll alive n kicking ???
say "here"
HERE
dun worry... i'm reaching your level soonOriginally posted by soleachip:ok signing off. you all have fun. good night and rest well!infinite hiatus in the making for yours truly
dude, you call a person with common cold 'very very very sick' with medical problems? it's unsettling to wonder what they did to condition you during national service?Originally posted by ispyyy:hahaha... nm...
actually, I was sick yesterday... very very very sick... have fever, cough n flu... but I was thinking wat chip will tell me if she noes tat I m sick... think she will say she dont have any medical problems till now becoz she smokes... hahahahaa.... but the ironic part is ........![]()
i guess it's because all the problems are the same thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:I've just saw AA flooding with new threads...
Nowadays, I don't really post a reply or PM the TS already...
The threads seems to get more, but the replies seems to get less...
Haiz...
no idea thoughOriginally posted by soleachip:dude, you call a person with common cold 'very very very sick' with medical problems? it's unsettling to wonder what they did to condition you during national service?
lol relax yoOriginally posted by rlsh07:no dun encourage anyone to smoke though
can la why not ?Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... only 2 person...
u still wanna crap till page 65 ????![]()
be prepared to get it from pika lor...
><
yeah i will though =)Originally posted by Yuki~!:lol relax yo
Haha ^^Originally posted by soleachip:off to see doc, get ciggs and find some food.
i guess i am thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:![]()
u r insane...
more insane than me ... omg
my sinus problem started during my national service BMT... when it worsen from just a normal cold to permenent problem in future for me.... everytime, I get a flu, it will turn out to be nerves infectionOriginally posted by soleachip:dude, you call a person with common cold 'very very very sick' with medical problems? it's unsettling to wonder what they did to condition you during national service?
5 mins to wait for one of yr post....Originally posted by pigsticker:dun worry... i'm reaching your level soon
take care... sick people need more rest
me pei ispyyy crap a while more then sleep...
then now is it stabilised then?Originally posted by ispyyy:my sinus problem started during my national service BMT... when it worsen from just a normal cold to permenent problem in future for me.... everytime, I get a flu, it will turn out to be nerves infectiontat is sinus... where fever n mental confusion starts kicking in ....
Well... if only I dont stress myself when I m having a normal flu in my service days... probably... it wont turn out to be like this....
Originally posted by rlsh07:can la why not ?
u so easy to get touched one ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:5 mins to wait for one of yr post....
I m so touched...![]()
yeah... you should...Originally posted by ispyyy:5 mins to wait for one of yr post....
I m so touched...![]()
i guess so thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:![]()
more power than me sia....
such strong determination...![]()