wah u two hmm...Originally posted by pigsticker:yeah... you should...
i did it just for you peeps
anyway me also got sinus problem... but not so serious...
mine think is cos the nose is crooked liao... prob some nerves pressed by the bone i guess...
dont noe... I heard it wont be stablilised 1... just got to live with it lor...Originally posted by rlsh07:then now is it stabilised then?
is it? u be careful horOriginally posted by ispyyy:dont noe... I heard it wont be stablilised 1... just got to live with it lor...
wait a min hor... mistake.. it should be boy scout ... not NS... ><
me gina ...
grrrrr.... fall into chip's trap...
easy to get touched good mah....Originally posted by rlsh07:u so easy to get touched one ar?
lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:5 more pages to go though. hahahaha
true hor. gd gd lehOriginally posted by ispyyy:easy to get touched good mah....
no need to stress on my future companion on how to keep me happy...![]()
the worst sinus ... I have .... admit to hospital...Originally posted by pigsticker:yeah... you should...
i did it just for you peeps
anyway me also got sinus problem... but not so serious...
mine think is cos the nose is crooked liao... prob some nerves pressed by the bone i guess...
hmm.. can do it oneOriginally posted by popikachu:lol
oh 5 minutes are up...Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u two hmm...
oei... crap leh...Originally posted by popikachu:lol
hmm...Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. can do it one
yeah quite dangerous though. you knoe hor last time i have fever i feel nothing one. quite dangerous horOriginally posted by ispyyy:the worst sinus ... I have .... admit to hospital...
my nails turn blue...
left face swollen...
head in confusion... dont noe wat I m thinking abt
high fever...
hypertesion...
you think of who siaOriginally posted by popikachu:And as the years goes by...
I think of you and sigh...
huh??? yr 5 mins r up...Originally posted by pigsticker:oh 5 minutes are up...
like 2 little boys in a candy shop rite
so wat's the topic going to be??
i dun knoe though. my bro brought back goreng pisangOriginally posted by pigsticker:oh 5 minutes are up...
like 2 little boys in a candy shop rite
so wat's the topic going to be??
hmm.. yeah hor. motivation mahOriginally posted by ispyyy:oei... crap leh...
boss dont work ... also must give some praises or salary mah...
then, yr fever is a mild 1 lor...Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah quite dangerous though. you knoe hor last time i have fever i feel nothing one. quite dangerous hor
herOriginally posted by rlsh07:you think of who sia
wat's bai bai teng lai?Originally posted by ispyyy:huh??? yr 5 mins r up...
n u talk something tat I dont udnerstand ... lol
bai bai teng lai...![]()
hmm.. then u not with her ar?Originally posted by popikachu:her
the one who stole my heart
sigh...Originally posted by popikachu:her
the one who stole my heart