up to 38 n 39 though. it's normal i guessOriginally posted by ispyyy:then, yr fever is a mild 1 lor...
mild fever is normal... except for period of sars![]()
lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:yeah quite dangerous though. you knoe hor last time i have fever i feel nothing one. quite dangerous hor
white white wait... lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:wat's bai bai teng lai?
though me casper... but u should be able to feel me mah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:me back
all gone already, knn![]()
yea...Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. then u not with her ar?
i dun even giddy though. hmm..Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i am so used to fever that i don't feel that i am having fever...
i once have a fever of like 38 degree and i didn't feel anything until it became 39 degree then i feel giddy then i realise i fever...
anything below 38 degree for me isn't a fever...
wa... smart liao.. really make full use of yr 5 mins ....Originally posted by pigsticker:Looking for a suitable, simple batter for your goreng pisang or keladi? Try this.
Ingredients
# 1/2 cup self-raising flour
# 1/4 cup corn flour
# 1 tbsp rice flour
# Pinch of salt
# 1/2 tsp baking powder
# 180ml water or just enough
# 1½ tbsp oil
# 5-6 bananas, halved
# Enough oil for deep-frying
Method
Combine the various flours, salt and baking powder in a mixing bowl. Pour in water and combine into a batter. Add in oil to mix.
Coat banana halves in batter and deep-fry in hot oil for three to four minutes or until crispy and golden brown. Remove and drain on crumbled kitchen paper.
oh sorry... it is not normal... it is burning hot till yr senses burnt liao...Originally posted by rlsh07:up to 38 n 39 though. it's normal i guess
oh i @@Originally posted by ispyyy:white white wait... lol
it's ok u will find better onesOriginally posted by popikachu:yea...
if not this club won't be set up...![]()
Oh thank god...Originally posted by popikachu:yea...
if not this club won't be set up...![]()
What is she is the only one?Originally posted by rlsh07:it's ok u will find better ones
ok.... sleep tight tight...Originally posted by popikachu:ok i think i gonna sleep now.
nite all
yeah i guess so. but now not so bad le still can feel somethingOriginally posted by ispyyy:oh sorry... it is not normal... it is burning hot till yr senses burnt liao...
hiOriginally posted by Yuki~!:Hi pika![]()
yeah hor. everything hapen for a reasonOriginally posted by ispyyy:Oh thank god...
she is not with u ... or else, we wont noe each other....![]()
tat means u die in a young age lor...Originally posted by popikachu:What is she is the only one?
obviously ispyyy will be a nightmare...Originally posted by ispyyy:ok.... sleep tight tight...
dont dream of ispyyy... coz, u will have nitemares... muahahahahaa
is she the only chosen one?Originally posted by popikachu:What is she is the only one?
u mean u r also sick ??Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. but now not so bad le still can feel something
now i knowOriginally posted by popikachu:obviously ispyyy will be a nightmare...
and...
why you copy my trademark...
mine is "sweet dream and dream of pika"
yours is the fake version!