oei... brother.. I say dont dream of ispyyy hor...Originally posted by popikachu:obviously ispyyy will be a nightmare...
and...
why you copy my trademark...
mine is "sweet dream and dream of pika"
yours is the fake version!
no la i meant nowadays if i have feverOriginally posted by ispyyy:u mean u r also sick ??
omg ... a bunch of sicko in sc![]()
you still copied...Originally posted by ispyyy:oei... brother.. I say dont dream of ispyyy hor...
u say dream of u hor...
2 different thing hor....![]()
whoes?Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh ur replying speed scary la![]()
poor her....Originally posted by popikachu:how i hope natalie is online now...
then i got someone to share my sadness with...
haiz...
i only talk to nat about my problems...
everything find her to talk de...
lol
she's really our da jie da![]()
who's?Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh ur replying speed scary la![]()
so would not be obvious mahOriginally posted by popikachu:you still copied...
just that it is opposite...
why poor her?Originally posted by ispyyy:poor her....![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:infection... we need to quarantine SC..
pls recall ah chip and no one is allowed to leave until everyone is alright![]()
sad that, it is still very obvious...Originally posted by rlsh07:so would not be obvious mah
too bad... chip is sick n she has to go ... or else, the replying speed will be even........Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh ur replying speed scary la![]()
not really poor her. privilege though.Originally posted by ispyyy:poor her....![]()
ok fine... u r the boss...Originally posted by popikachu:sad that, it is still very obvious...
who ar? still have not say thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:too bad... chip is sick n she has to go ... or else, the replying speed will be even........
lol...Originally posted by rlsh07:not really poor her. privilege though.
i think he referring to me lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh ur replying speed scary la![]()
talk here lo keep ur mind occupied thoughOriginally posted by popikachu:sad...
so sad...
whenever i lie in bed, her pop out...
errrr... tat should not be sad..Originally posted by popikachu:sad...
so sad...
whenever i lie in bed, her pop out...
gd wat hahahahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:ok fine... u r the boss...
who ask me to get salary only ?
all of me belong to u ...
*sniff sniff*
because hor meaning u are close with her lo. so privilege lo.Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
why privilege?
nite then... get well soon ...Originally posted by pigsticker:i think he referring to me lah...
5 minutes per reply...
okay... i go sleep liao...
nites ispyyy, rlsh....
nites everyone else....
hope my cold gets better when i wake up![]()
been thinking of her every night...Originally posted by rlsh07:talk here lo keep ur mind occupied though