it will. take some medicine before u slp hor. take care lehOriginally posted by pigsticker:i think he referring to me lah...
5 minutes per reply...
okay... i go sleep liao...
nites ispyyy, rlsh....
nites everyone else....
hope my cold gets better when i wake up![]()
lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:because hor meaning u are close with her lo. so privilege lo.
lolOriginally posted by rlsh07:yeah yeah 2 more pages to go hahaha
u r boss mah...Originally posted by popikachu:lol
why close with me is a privilege?
i ain't someone great...
no la. can wake up one. hahahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:wa those who r not sleeping... tomolo mc , hah????
lol
muahahaahahahaaaaaOriginally posted by popikachu:lol
CHeers to SC
well.. i guess in life it's fortunate to find friends who can share life with each other loOriginally posted by popikachu:lol
why close with me is a privilege?
i ain't someone great...
yeah loOriginally posted by popikachu:lol
CHeers to SC
ok then.... dont scare panda eyes ,hah ??Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. can wake up one. hahaha
"Just a kid."Originally posted by ispyyy:u r boss mah...
gd watOriginally posted by popikachu:i still remember the old times...
when me and ispyyy chiong crapbox til very late...![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i still remember the old times...
when me and ispyyy chiong crapbox til very late...![]()
making unbelievable believable...Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
ya... miss those times...
no leh i already have panda eyes because i wear specs leh. anyway i always so late slp one. you not afraid ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:ok then.... dont scare panda eyes ,hah ??
grew up le mah..Originally posted by popikachu:"Just a kid."
That was my always signing off sentence when i first join sgf...
bye byeOriginally posted by popikachu:hmm ok i going le...
bye all...
i tot u already grow up leOriginally posted by ispyyy:grew up le mah..
but dont grow up so fast hor... wait for me ...
><
wear specs will cause panda eyes ???Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh i already have panda eyes because i wear specs leh. anyway i always so late slp one. you not afraid ar?
nites pika...Originally posted by popikachu:hmm ok i going le...
bye all...
yeah i think so. you scared sadako will come out ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:wear specs will cause panda eyes ???![]()
ya.... I m afraid.... I afraid of some girl will pop out from my computer anytime...![]()
wah positivism.Originally posted by pigsticker:nites pika...
remember it is better to have loved than not to have loved at all....
emotions are what that makes us human
so remember her for the happy times but move ahead, for there will be someone out there waiting to love you and for you to love![]()