very wise wordsOriginally posted by pigsticker:nites pika...
remember it is better to have loved than not to have loved at all....
emotions are what that makes us human
so remember her for the happy times but move ahead, for there will be someone out there waiting to love you and for you to love![]()
standard good advice...Originally posted by pigsticker:nites pika...
remember it is better to have loved than not to have loved at all....
emotions are what that makes us human
so remember her for the happy times but move ahead, for there will be someone out there waiting to love you and for you to love![]()
yeah because it's easier said than done mahOriginally posted by ispyyy:standard good advice...
But those words r just like panadol(painkiller)... sadly, it still up to one to solve its own problem...
sigh....
ya... is there a housefly on sgforum browser ??? it seems to be flipping its wings... or is it real thing at my monitor ????Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i think so. you scared sadako will come out ar?
eh lurker lah you... sleep lah... otherwise you also won't get well...Originally posted by soleachip:wah positivism.
*applause*
get well soon my friend.
i think maybe real thing though. u want to hit it with a flapper i thinkOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya... is there a housefly on sgforum browser ??? it seems to be flipping its wings... or is it real thing at my monitor ????
yeah trueOriginally posted by pigsticker:eh lurker lah you... sleep lah... otherwise you also won't get well...
me can be AA mod also hor
no lah... i serious think one should always be an optimist...
it makes life more bearable...
my motto in life is "Dun worry, be happy"
Here's a welcome poke.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Im back!![]()
welcome back?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Im back!![]()
sama sama.Originally posted by pigsticker:eh lurker lah you... sleep lah... otherwise you also won't get well...
me can be AA mod also hor
no lah... i serious think one should always be an optimist...
it makes life more bearable...
my motto in life is "Dun worry, be happy"
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Here's a welcome poke.
*poke
nah... it is taken care of ....Originally posted by rlsh07:i think maybe real thing though. u want to hit it with a flapper i think
sometimes in life cannot as you please mahOriginally posted by soleachip:sama sama.
bumming life mah, do as you please is the mantra
your train of thought not realistic enough to be AA mod lah bro.
*pinch cheeksOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
this is not an animated avatar though. think ur eyes playing tricks on you thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:nah... it is taken care of ....
yr avatarhave swallowed the housefly like a frog did it to a fly....
hmmmmm.... I didnt noe tat avatar can animate.... ><![]()
wat is cb?Originally posted by eagle:tonight CB so fast
maybe not in our society here lah. zero to hero very difficult.Originally posted by rlsh07:sometimes in life cannot as you please mah
ya lah... u miss tonite...Originally posted by eagle:tonight CB so fast
wat u mean by "zero to hero very difficult"?Originally posted by soleachip:maybe not in our society here lah. zero to hero very difficult.
Originally posted by eagle:tonight CB so fast
yeah guess soOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya lah... u miss tonite...
every1 sick mah.. so all stay home n crap lor...![]()