can be crapboxOriginally posted by rlsh07:wat is cb?
huh?Originally posted by pigsticker:last post for tonight. a subversion of psalm 23
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the Shadow of Death, I will fear no evil, for I am the meanest sonofabitch in the valley
Chio bu.Originally posted by ispyyy:can be crapbox
can be corebooster
can be chee bxx
up to yr imagination...
BibleOriginally posted by rlsh07:huh?
i would prefer it to be crapbox though.Originally posted by ispyyy:can be crapbox
can be corebooster
can be chee bxx
up to yr imagination...
Means between the promises held in hope and the dirty comfort of fear, it's good to know what you'd rather have.Originally posted by rlsh07:wat u mean by "zero to hero very difficult"?
for.... coz, I m only a pig... my fate is always meant to be on the dinner plate...Originally posted by pigsticker:last post for tonight. a subversion of psalm 23
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the Shadow of Death, I will fear no evil, for I am the meanest sonofabitch in the valley
hmm.. guys will be guysOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Chio bu.![]()
...Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. guys will be guys
i knoe but do not knoe why he quote the wrong thing loOriginally posted by Yuki~!:Bible
n one more chio bus for tamago....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Chio bu.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:n one more chio bus for tamago....
><
no i'm not thoughOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:...
U gay ar?
ok....Originally posted by rlsh07:i would prefer it to be crapbox though.
last post for tonight. excerpt from the great shark hunt: strange tales from a strange timeOriginally posted by pigsticker:last post for tonight. a subversion of psalm 23
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the Shadow of Death, I will fear no evil, for I am the meanest sonofab*tch in the valley
yup yupOriginally posted by ispyyy:ok....
then?Originally posted by rlsh07:no i'm not though
i'm straight lo then wat else?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:then?![]()
yeah i knew we could do it thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:let's end it to page 66...
make surprise 4 pika...
><
then... means he or she is not on yr target lah....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:then?![]()
hmm.. confusing thoughOriginally posted by ispyyy:then... means he or she is not on yr target lah....
aiyo...![]()
omg ... u should like a boss more than a ka kaiOriginally posted by rlsh07:yeah i knew we could do it though
straight but dun like chio bu.Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm straight lo then wat else?