hi =))) forum look kiddish now
hmm.. no one here?
With the new interface, me abit gong sia......
Must get used to it.
it sux..........
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hi =))) forum look kiddish now
FINALLY U ARE HERE!!
TAI NI !!
yeah must get used to it lo. but hor a bit hard though
why they want to chamnge though
ohh man...
need a lot of time to get use to the new format...
especially mod's button...
-.-"
cannot see my avatar pic though. hmm..
i miss the old layout =(
my office com always jam argh!!!!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i miss the old layout =(
mi too though. hm..
I like the new layout lor! ![]()
i like the part that we can post in mandarin.
ä½ é—¨å¥½ï¼�大家好ï¼�
but i cannot read chinese characters though hmm..
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I like the new layout lor!
wat u like abt it though
Chinese oso no use.
I dunno read dem XD
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Chinese oso no use.
I dunno read dem XD
ur computer cannot read or u urself cannot read though. hmm..
大家干得好~! 我们å�šå¾—棒~! 大家请继ç»å›žå¸–~! ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:大家干得好~! 我们å�šå¾—棒~! 大家请继ç»å›žå¸–~!
my computer cannot read ur chinese characters though. hmm.. care to explain then? hmm.. how u find mi in face book one?? was surprised though.
http://profile.imeem.com/3cGPbsO/music/_roh7a53/yuan_cheng_jie_qi_wei_wai_tan_shi_ba_hao/ this song very very nice leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:my computer cannot read ur chinese characters though. hmm.. care to explain then? hmm.. how u find mi in face book one?? was surprised though.
Well done everyone~! We are doing fine~! Keep the replies coming in~! ![]()
Your email is in your profile. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Well done everyone~! We are doing fine~! Keep the replies coming in~!Your email is in your profile.
oo i see see though. hmm.. =)
only you here ar?